Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice, close to square, excellent staff

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The Riad is traditional with an old charm, this isn't a modern hotel but the staff make your stay comfortable. Rooms have air conditioning, the beds are comfy and rooms clean. We took our three children with us and it was a pleasant stay. One thing to note is it is down a side street and I would suggest that you have someone from the hotel meet you so they can take you back there.
2 out of 5
by Reiseglad79

Meget god beliggenhet men dårlig service

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels
Meget fine og koselige rom med bra beliggenhet, men servicen og frokosten var dårlig, noe som gjorde at helheten ble skuffende. Lite var klart da vi kom, og personalet snakket ikke engelsk, kun fransk, noe som gjorde det vanskelig for to personer som ikke har så gode franskkunnskaper. Dette var 3dje riaden vi bodde på under oppholdet i Marrakech, og dette var dårlig valuta for pengene, og vi reiste skuffet fra dette stedet etter å ha hatt meget fine opplevelser på andre Riads i Marokko.
4 out of 5
by Julián from Madrid, España

Riad Amiris-Oasis de Tranquilidad

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Pros: Trato del personal, habitación
Cons: conexión wifi, sin televisión
Location: excelentemente ubicado, a pocos metros de la plaza Jemma el F'na
Un oasis de tranquilidad en medio del caótico corazón de Marrakech. El Riad cuenta con habitaciones bien cuidadas y servicios muy decentes. El personal es muy amable y atento. Tal vez como fallo, es que el wifi sólo se podía tomar en el patio y no en las habitaciones.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Stay near the Jemaa El Fna square in Marrakech

Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels
If you want to stay near the square this is a great choice. With a friendly helpful staff you can explore the medina and be back in the comfort of your room in no time. The staff will go out of their way if you should have any special needs while there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt til hovedattraksjon Jemaa el-Fnaa

Posted Jan 20, 2012 on Hotels
Stedet bar preg av at det ikke var høysesong,rommene var klargjort men ikke resten.
4 out of 5
by maya from san jose ca

good mid-class hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2011
Location: close to medina
small, but good kept. Very friendly and helpful staff, although we did not speak much French and they did not speak much English :) We were traveling with our 9y.o. son and he was the star for the staff :) all requests were immediately addressed with eagerness to help. Hotel owner, m-m Fabienne was responsive and pleasant and willing to settle any issues to customer satisfaction. Rooms and bathrooms were clean, although needed some repairs and improvements. Overall, not very expensive and still very good and clean and friendly place to stay in Marrakech medina - very close to Djemma El Fna square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom mas tem outros!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2011 on Hotels
O Hotel é bom mas no final o preço da diária ficou superior ao que ví no site.... Nem discuti. De fato é um bom hotel. Confortável, limpo e bonito. Porém, a um custo muito mais baixo (e qualidade mais baixa só) tem vários outros mais em conta. Inclusive um que fiquei após voltar de Merzuga!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RIAD AMIRIS......ATTENZIONE

Posted Sep 6, 2011
NO INTERNET NO INGLESE PROBLEMI UTILIZZO CREDIT CARD
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Riad Amiris - 5 min från torget

Posted Mar 31, 2011 on Hotels
Fin innergård med liten fontän, rummet var bra , något litet, härlig terass på taket.