Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Cozy Riad right next to the Jemaa El Fna square.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
My stay at the Riad Andalla was amazing! It's central location just a couple of alleys away from the main square in Marrakech was ideal for exploring, starting various tours and for views of Marrakech from the Riad rooftop. The Riad has enough separation from the square that it was quite peaceful at night. The staff were friendly and helpful and they and the owner, Christophe, always had excellent suggestions for where to go to eat, etc. I definitely recommend staying here if you want to be in the heart of the action in Marrakech!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curitiba

Adorável

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
O staff é muito atencioso e cordial. O café da manhã é delicioso e o Riad muito confortável e bem decorado. Sua localização não poderia ser melhor. O staff está preparado para oferecer todas as dicas seguras e necessárias. Isto é muito importante para Marrakech.
4 out of 5
by ANNEGRET from Paris

Super!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
le Riad Andalla est idéalement situé à proximité de la Place Jemaa El Fna, sans que l'on ait à en subir le bruit, les chambres sont spacieuses et très bien équipées, linge et literie sont parfaits. Le petit-déjeuner à prendre à la terrasse avec vue sur la place est riche et varié - le rapport qualité-prix est excellent. Mais le plus grand atout de ce riad est sans doute la gentillesse, la disponibilité et le professionnalisme du personnel - cela donne vraiment envie d'y retourner et je ne peux que vivement recommander le Riad Andalla!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't trust any reviews anymore !

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel based on the five star rating on the hotel.com site. I am totally shocked on how this hotel get a five star customer rating !!! I would give it max 2* the rooms not comftable I had vey bad smell in the WC. The area was not safe at all.
5 out of 5
by MOUNIR

Riad andalla

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Un beau riad avec une belle vue sur la place,des chambres propres, et un exelent personnel.
5 out of 5
by Hing Fai from Hongkong

Impressive stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are decorated with american comic features which are really beautiful and impressive. Rooms are clean and quiet at night. The hostel is very close to the MTR station.
5 out of 5
by Paola from ARGENTINA

recomendable

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
en general muy bien
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias... Christophe
5 out of 5
by A Traveller from US

Amazing Riad & Great location.

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels
This is an amazing riad with wonderful rooftop views of Djema el-Fna square. Christophe was amazingly helpful in providing information about the city, where to go, what to do, how much to pay for a taxi. The staff was equally as amazing. They served breakfast on the rooftop terrace and if you wanted anything else they were more than happy to accommodate. With the location just off the square it was easy to stop back at the riad to drop off purchases from the souks or just relax on the rooftop with drinks before dinner.
4 out of 5
by Marco from argentina

Buena ubicación y estructura. Falta mantenimiento

Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado y cuenta con una estructura que se percibe fue de lujo. Pero le falta mucho mantenimiento. Son la sumatoria de pequeños detalles que hacen que no sea un verdadero 5*. No obstante el precio es muy bajo y es recomendable en términos generalles. La piscina es de excelente tamaño.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all sights but basic accomodation

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels
Pros: People (Christophe, Younis and Andre) were all great as well as all the staff and location - very central and close to all the main attractions. Cons: very, very small damp room with a tiny bathroom and uncomfortable bed - quite cramped and the Riad is down a little alley (which did not feel safe at night). This is basic accommodation and you are paying the price for the location and hospitality. We only stayed one night but could not have stayed longer.