Perfectly located, nice management and beautiful inside. Car pickup was way overpriced compared to regular taxis, breakfast was basic, and bathroom have little water (no hot water). Overall, a good experience in magical Marrakesh!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by riad bibtia, Hotel Management
whoever you are (anonymous) what you say we take it in consideration. However, regarding the transfer we charge, for the price, we come to get you at the medina's door, avoiding you to lose yourself or to have to pay a false guide... who sometimes ask up to 20€! Sorry for the hot water who was long to arrive up to your water, but the city was doing some work in the local water network, and so the pressure was a bit low. It's apparently fixed since you left. Our breakfast is Morrocan, with bread, pancakes, jam, fruit juice and coffee or tea. It is maybe not like it is where ever you live, but here is Morroco !
Anyway, the most important is that you had some good time visiting Marrakech...
Regards, Françoise & Julien