Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel am Rand der Medina

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Super Service und sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Bekamen viele hilfreiche Tipps. Das Frühstück war einfach aber sehr gut. Die tagines zum Abendessen sind ebenfalls nur zu empfehlen. Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet. Klimaanlage leider nur mäßig kalt und etwas laut. Sonst nichts zu bemängeln.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Riad; Great Location

Posted May 20, 2015
Very nice riad and good location for exploring the medina and the markets. We had a wonderful stay. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful and there for us whenever we needed them. They helped us with maps, suggestions, printing boarding passes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terence from Wirral

Lovely

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay....would definitely return
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by malika from séte

bon sejour

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour, bon accueil riad propre par contre je n'ai pas apprécié le quartier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from antibes

Riad charmant

Posted May 11, 2015
Très bien accueillis dans ce charmant Riad,toute l équipe est serviable et aux petits soins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abel Jesús from Málaga

Nuestra experiencia en Marrakech (Inma O y Abel P)

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sólo estuvimos 2 noches pero nuestra experiencia fue maravillosa. El Riad esta en la Medina y a un paseo de unos 15 minutos de la plaza fna. Aunque de primeras os pueda parecer una ciudad peligrosa, Marrakech es una ciudad tranquila y de puede pasear por la Medina con tranquilidad. Están muy acostumbrados a los turistas . El hotel nos pareció muy bonito. La suite Almohade ( la nuestra) preciosa. Y el baño espectacular. Os recomiendo el hotel . No os de miedo quedaros en la Medina porque es muy tranquila y creo que la única manera de vivir plenamente Marrakech. Para mi fue un fin de semana increíble. Volveremos .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Excellent accueil dans ce sympathique riad situé dans la médina. Le personnel est très prévenant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Oasis au coeur de Marrakech.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement, sa chaleur, sa beauté et par-dessus tout, le service offert par son équipe.
Cons: Je ne vois pas d'amélioration pouvant y être apporté.
Location: Il est au centre de la médina...de l'action, des souks, des restaurants, de la grande place et des sites historiques.
Notre expérience de séjour au Riad Cannelle a été positive à tous les niveaux. L'endroit est merveilleux, très beau, paisible et chaleureux. Les employés nous ont offert un acceuil digne des plus belles attentions et ont été soucieux de nous offrir le meilleur séjour possible. Notre passage au Riad Canelle a surpassé nos attentes et a assurément contribué au rayonnement de notre séjour. Nous le recommendons vivement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great little riad north of the souks

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
A nice riad - quiet and reasonably comfortable, and with WONDERFUL staff!