Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
フナ広場から徒歩10分弱の場所ですが、とても静かで落ち着きがあり、中庭が素敵ないいリアドでした。ホテルスタッフの対応も非常によく細かいところまで行き届いた清掃で快適でした。wifiが部屋によるかもしれませんが中庭でしか利用できなかった点は少し残念でしたが非常に満足なリアドでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all the sights
The most accommodating hotel I have ever been to. Whatever we needed they were happy to get for us.
4 out of 5
by carmen from Dorset

Lovely hotel but food and drink cost too much

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice very morrocan. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The only thing is the prices of food and drink. It was very expensive
5 out of 5
by ANDREW from Hertfordshire, UK

A Hidden Gem - Beautiful, peaceful and relaxing.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Riad witch a very colourful and relaxing courtyard, lovely little rooftop pool and sun terrace. The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly, which really made the stay a wonderful experience. The breakfast was very tasty and perfectly adequate. If I return to Marrakech, I would stay here.
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel from amiens

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Joli RIAD agreable, bien situé, pas facile d'acces si on est en voiture, bon petit dejeuner dans la cour interieur. Une adresse à conseiller.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

individuelle ruhige zentrale Unterkunft

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
landestypischer Riad, individuelle Unterkunft
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Fantastic location,close to all the sights.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I don't know where to start! From the moment we arrived & it was quite late,Nadia & her staff couldn't do enough for us. We were away to celebrate my wife's, ahem 50th birthday,what a wonderful surprise to be upgraded to the Royal suite along with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. When we go back, it will be without doubt,to the Riad Catalina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: pool, staff, location
Cons: entertainment
great service, beautiful surroundings. This hotel was in a great place and very friendly
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Schweiz

1001 Nacht

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ein unglaublich schöner Ort! Man läuft durch die engen Gassen der Medina und landet in einem paradiesischen Hinterhof. Das ganze Haus ist unglaublich schön. Die geschnitzten Holztüren, Fliessen, die Einrichtung. Die Dachterrasse mit kleinem Pool: sehr entspannend und ebenfalls schön gestaltet. Das Frühstück durfte ich im Garten geniessen. Selbst jetzt im Januar war das kein Problem, da es in kleinen beheizten Zelten serviert wurde. Nicht zu vergessen ist das gute und sehr freundliche Personal. Ein Ort zum Zurückkehren....