Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from den haag

Mooie riad in Medina

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Erg leuke riad op prima afstand van alle bezienswaardigheden. Lekker gegeten en goed ontbijt. Vooral erg aardige mensen!
5 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Wien

Wunderschöner traditioneller Riad

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Der Shuttlefahrer hat uns zu Fuß durch die engen und Zauberhaften Gassen der Medina geführt, um in diesem versteckten Riad zu landen. Der Riad ist Mitten in der Medina sehr ruhig gelegen, und bietet mehr als nur einen Hauch von Tausend und einer Nacht. Die Ausstattung ist traditionell schön und gediegen, Mohammed und seine angestellten sehr freundlich und angenehm. Wir waren über die Weihnachtsfeiertage 2015-2016 eine Woche dort, es war eine Wohnerlebnis der besonderen Art für meine beiden Töchter meine Frau und mich, und wir haben in der Ruhe des Riads so gut geschlafen wie schon lange nicht mehr.
3 out of 5
by Nerijus from London

3 night stay

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and very authentic hotel, for example there are no doors to bathroom (WC) just curtains... Hotel description is not very accurate so had to discuss some issues. Limited English, but staff very kind and helpful. We've stayed for 3 nights there.
5 out of 5
by Guirane from PARIS/DAKAR

EXCELLENT

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
TRES BIEN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nancy

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Riad au centre environ de la medina. Personnel sympathique. Belle chambre plutôt calme. Bon rapport qualité/prix à 20e+2,5e de taxes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin

Ruhige oase

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Freundlich familiärein Atmosphäre ruhige Insel in quirligen marrakech
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a conseller

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tres sympa, calme, cadre tres agreable, service parfait, a recomander.
4 out of 5
by Mathias from Reuver, Netherlands

A very good choice.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was situated about in the middle of the Medina. Nevertheless it was very quiet. Everything was quite well reachable by foot. The rooms were very nice and quite clean. The inner courtyard, where is served a very complete breakfast by very gentile people, is very, very nice and peaceful. I can recommend this staying if you want to see a lot things of the Medina in a short time.
5 out of 5
by Preben from Næstved

Riad Dalia kan virkelig anbefales

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk hyggelig Riad i Medinaen og tæt på alt det spændende. 5 værelser omkring en lille åben gård med store og små planter, fugle og borde / stole. Den havde været nærmest umulig at finde, hvis hotelpersonalet ikke havde hentet os ved taxa afsætningsstedet. Personalet var umådeligt venlige og hjælpsomme med alt, stort som småt, også arrangerede 1 og flerdags ture var på deres service.
3 out of 5
by Simon from Bollnäs

Lovely

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at this adorable Riad. It is situated right in the middle of the Medina, with walking distance to all the famous attractions. We stayed here three nights, and the calm atmosphere in the riad was really nice after a day in the city. The service was very good, and so was also the breakfast.The only thing that was a bit odd was the fact that there were no door to the bathroom in our room, but a curtain. If that's not a problem for you, this is the right place.