Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great location and wonderful staff. Our riad was also really peaceful; a much needed escape from the hustle and bustle of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankenthal

sehr schönes versecktes Hotel in der Medina,

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Das Personal war sehr freundlich, aufgeschlossen und aufmerksam.
Cons: Unsr Bad hatte kein Fenster, daher könnte im Bad eteas mehr Licht, z.B. am Spiegel, sein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Medina, innerhalb weniger Minuten konnten wir alles erreich, was wir uns anschauen wollen.
Das Hotel lag für uns zentral, waren innerhalb weiniger Minuen am Djamaa Fna, alles drumherum war gut zu Fuß zu erreichen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

se podria volver

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: el baño y la cama y todo esta muy nuevo y limpio el desayuno esta muy bien tambien y servido con mucha amabilidad.
Cons: que no tenga mucho espacio todo muy reducido, donde dejar la maleta o poder colgar algo cuando llegas,el aire acondicinado da mucho olor y al estar las habitacones al interior del patio no se ventilan bien.
Location: la ubicacion esta bien a unos 15 minutos andando de la plaza principal Jaama fna y a 5 minutos andando del palacio badia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Hospitality at its best!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: We were 3 girls on their first trip to Moroni and stayed at this Riad seven nights. Everything about this Riad was better then we could expect. It was10-15 min walk to historical places, restaurants and famous jama al fanaa. Staff was incredibly nice and always ready to help. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Riad offers to arrange trips to different places in Morocco. So If you want to experience Morocco in the easiest way or you just want have a home-like place to stay, Riad dar Beldia is the place.
Cons: 7 days there and we can't come up with one thing to complain about!
Location: 10-15 min walk to jamma el fna, koutbia mosque, souks, restaurants,Beldia palace and much more!!There was a taxi stand 5 min from Riad too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Great staff and great location.Quite but so closed to the main attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint riad nära bahia och badi palatset

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Takterrassen då den var väldigt stor och hade mycket bekväma solstolar samt en dusch
Location: Det ligger ca 10minuters gång till det stora Djema El Fnaa torget och 3-4 minuters gång till Bahia palatset
Vi hade en väldigt fin vistelse på riad dar beldia. Personalen var väldigt trevlig och service-minded. T.ex skulle vi vidare till agadir tidigt en morgon och då stod de upp och lagade oss frukost tidigare för att vi inte skulle åka hungriga. Riadens skick var väldigt bra och polen var riktigt fin speciellt på kvällen, vad vi dock förmodligen gillade bäst var takterrassen som var utmärkt för att både sola sig och koppla av.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Dépaysant

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Proche de la grande place, au calme. Marrakech ville de la fraternité. A découvrir absolument ! !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

An amazing experience in Marrakech

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We stayed 5 nights in Marrakech and it was our first time here. The Riad is located close to the main square but it was in the perfect location as it was very quiet. The hotel managers Karim & Abdel are so friendly & eager to help if needed and really go out their way to ensure your stay is a memorable one. The room is beautifully presented & very clean. The Morrocan tea that was served was exquisite! We really enjoyed our trip to Marrakech & definitely would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wohlfühlen inklusive

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Das Riad ist sehr schön und lädt zu verweilen und entspannen ein. Gut gelegen bietet es den Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in Marrakesch. Die Zimmer bieten alles was man braucht mit einer liebevollen Einrichtung. Jedoch ist das Beste die Terasse oder der Platz am Pool. Dort lässt sich wunderbar entspannen bei einheimischen Tee und einem Buch. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, erfüllt jeden Wunsch und gibt hilfreiche Tipps für einen rundum gelungen Aufenthalt. Auch Kaffeeklatsch über Gott und die Welt sind bei Tee inklusive, wenn man mag. Wir können dieses Riad uneingeschränkt empfehlen. Vielen Dank für die tollen 7 Tage in Marrakesch.
5 out of 5
by Elozi from London

Great place

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice time at this Riad with friendly staff. Riad has a lovley roof top which you can hung out with a glass of wine till the early hours of the morning