Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay in the heart of the Medina in Fes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

authentic

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
great
3 out of 5
by Emma from Melbourne, Australia

Would stay again

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was really good. Staff where really helpful, and breakfast was really good too with fresh orange juice and very generous. But was pretty basic. Room was really nice and stayed cool. The only problem was there was no hot water in the shower because it takes forever to heat up. But the location was great off the street a bit so it was quiet at night and walking distance to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leonid from Vancouver

Very good riad in Marrakech Medina

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and attentive service, good breakfast, clean rooms. The place is 5 minutes walk from Jemaa EL Fnaa. When we had to leave early in the morning,breakfast was left outside of our bedroom.
5 out of 5
by Claire from London

Charming riad in the centre of the medina

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous location - quiet yet central. Warm service and hospitality. Definitely recommend staying here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Riad Ihssane fooled us

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
When we reached Diar Ihsanne we found it under works and they referred us to another Riad that was not at all what we expected it to be. We had to look for another place and we found a room in Riad L'heure d'ete'. The staff were very helpful and the room was good but the toilets very small and without the small shower we use to wash for as Muslim we need to use water to wash. They managed to give us bottle to fill with water from the tub and use in the toilet. In this riad we stayed 3 nights during which they did not change the sheets nor the towels. The breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from El Paso, Texas

Cute Riad in great location!

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
This Riad was amazing. The first day there they brought us freshly squeezed orange juice. They were very helpful in showing us how to get around and the location of the Riad is convenient to all the major attractions in the old Medina.
5 out of 5
by Merina from Seattle, WA, United States

A Delightful Surprise

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
My room was a delightful surprise, with it's own bathroom on an upper floor. Imad, at the front desk, was especially kind and helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed me stay here, and hopefully will return on my next stay in Morocco.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel.com photo didn't reflect the true condition

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
I left the hotel immediately due to the room condition. It is not what hotel.com advertised and photo shown