Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty hotel but no hospitality.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The room and hotel were nice looking however the AC was not working in our room. They told us they fixed it but when we got back from dinner we realized it was still not working. It was really hot in there so we asked for another room and they told us no. We opened the windows to get some air flow but they opened to the lobby which was bright and loud. Again the next day we asked someone else on the way out about the AC and when we got back from our tour it still was not fixed. We pulled the thermostat off the wall and realized all it needed was batteries. I guess the "technician" couldn't figure that out. After talking to 4 people they finally got it working for us and then proceeded to blame us for being hot because we had the windows open. With the exception of one women, the staff in the hotel and restaurant were really not helpful or attentive. They acted as if they were doing us a favor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe, CA

Great stay in a perfect, authentic location!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Seamless transfer from the airport to the hotel, with very friendly driver and guide who carried our baggage to the hotel. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable with recommendations of where to visit and go to dinner. They also set up a camel ride and transfer and day at the spa next door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Albana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from London

The could improve

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice overall, but is always a b&b with a 4 star hotel price, daily cleaning of the room doesn't seem to happen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nothing to compline. Only the hardest thing locati

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Everything is exceptionally well. Except the location. Very hard to find it
5 out of 5
by Keevah from Alaska

5 great days at Dar Justo

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
This a lovely place to stay. Well decorated and beautifully thought out. The staff are so attentive and helpful. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Qin

lovely place with a spa

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels
Very lovely place to stay at the chaotic Marrakech. Call them if you cannot find the hotel, it is very much hidden away - don't attempt to ask the local, just call the hotel. They sent someone to fetch us. The place has a spa with it, and the hammas with black soap is a must have. Make sure you book one on arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

落ち着いたスパ併設のリヤド

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: 屋上テラスが気持ちいい
Location: 旧市街に入って比較的近くで、中心のフナ広場にもほど近いいい場所です。
路地の一番奥の落ち着いたリアドでした。従業員も非常にアットホームで、併設した隣のスパも非常によい。人気らしく他からもたくさんの人が来ていました。