Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Super séjour relaxent
4 out of 5
by Manzoor from New Jersey, USA

Great staff. Excellent service

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience in cheap price. Manager is very knowledgable and speaks fair English. Feels like home..
1 out of 5
by Habil from Brampton,Canada

Dangerous internet booking.

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
After taxi droppes us we had to pay someone to pull our luggage for about half a mile through narrow alleyways and streets that look unsafe. I was horrified to find the lady so rude and the room that can fit a couple of pets. Bathroom, toilet and bedroom separated by one curtain. I ask for a refund for false advertisement and was told flatly take it or leave. We left and booked another hotel, cleaner and more comfortable. I called my credit card to dispute. Need some clarification and paperwork from HOTEL>COM.
4 out of 5
by Graham from Birmingham

Worth the extra few hundred metres to find

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Worth the extra few hundred metres to find
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely Riad & Excellent Staff!

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Great location, lovely decor and excellent service.
Location: In Medina but close enough to the surrounding walls that it is relatively easy to find your way back! Reasonably close to the main square.
Very nice place to stay. Traditional, quiet, peaceful and comfortable. Staff were very friendly, attentive and keen to ensure your stay is enjoyable and that you make the most of your time in Marrakech. Provided maps, information and local knowledge of the best things to see and do in Marrakech and elsewhere in Morocco. Would highly recommend to solo travellers and everyone else! Would advise arranging a taxi from the airport with them as it is not easy to find in the first instance (if it's your first time in Marrakeck).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome riad and staff

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
The great staff really made our stay here! Nice breakfast, good location, really tidy cute riad in a good location and for a good price. You can't go wrong :)
5 out of 5
by Kenia Alejandra from Tijuana Mexico

Personal muy Amable

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen Riad, esta cituado a 15 minutos caminando a la plaza principal, el personal es muy atento estaban alli para lo que necesitara muy buen desayuno delicioso muy amables, excelente atencion lo recomiendo ademas de que es muy bonito
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful Home Away From Home

Posted May 27, 2015
Staff members (Imane, Naima and Sharif) are really friendly and helpful, they are doing a great job. They didn't treat me and my wife like strangers. The hotel is so comfortable and very relaxing. No trouble whatsoever. We had our own privacy and our own space. Very clean and our beds were changed everyday. When our room was left unattended, Naima made sure it was nice and tidy for when we got back. Me and my wife had a great experience for our 1st anniversary and would definitely love to go there again. This hotel is highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Mathilde from Grenoble

Magnifique et calme

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour dans ce jolie Riad, très calme et très propre. Nous avons apprécié l'accueil chaleureux, les bons petits déjeuner, et les précieux conseils d'Imène et son copain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmantes Dar am Rande der Medina

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Nettes, hilfsbereites Personal; große Zimmer mit Blick auf den Innenhof
Cons: Türen statt Vorhängen zwischen Bad und Wohnbereich; mehr Variation beim (franz.) Frühstück
Location: Am Rande der Medina in einem friedlichen Wohnviertel - guter Ausgangspunkt für Touren durch die Medina, aber auch die Neustadt mit dem Majorelle
Wir verbrachten sechs Nächte in diesem charmant wiederhergerichteten und relativ preisgünstigen Riad, das von hilfsbereitem Personal geführt wird. Unser Sohn wurde krank, so dass wir das Dar auch tagsüber teilweise nutzen mussten - der kleine, schön bepflanzte Innenhof mit dem umlaufenden Balkon und auch die Dachterrasse kamen uns dabei sehr zupass! Ohne dass sich jemand gestört fühlte...