Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Un oasis dentro de la Medina

Posted Feb 2, 2016
El personal del Riad nos prestó una atención magnífica, muy atentos en todo momento. Te reciben con una té y unos dulces. Nuestra habitación (Fes) era enorme y cómoda. Dentro del Riad se respira calma y al ser con muy pocas habitaciones (5) el trato es personalizado. Sin duda volveríamos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mei Kay Maggie

Super Nice Service!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
I just came back from Morocco a few days ago and it was probably my best trip in 2015! The staff at this Riad are so helpful, they will tell you everything you need to know about Morocco and even give you a mobile phone to contact them in case you get lost in the city! I booked a dinner there one night and the ladies at the kitchen were so nice and they taught me how to cook the traditional dishes. This place is definitely perfect if you want to have a very Moroccan experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Aziz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review, especially for your kind comments about the team and the food, which were really appreciated. It is very special to learn how enjoyable your stay was and that you were pleased with our Riad. We wait for an opportunity to welcome you again, hopefully soon, at our Riad. Kind Regards, Mohamed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasmine from London

Lovely place!

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great little Riad with a very good price. All rooms face into an internal garden, as many riads do. Good location, a little hidden but close to the main souk and most of the sites. The people really made it though, thank you to everyone there that made us feel so welcome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pilar from Miami

Home! More than Expected!

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Beyond Excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pilar from Miami

AMAZING!!! DIVINO!!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't be better! The CEO and Manager welcomed us as if we were queens. The welcoming including specialty tea, pastries, milk, water. Then Mohammed the Manager could not provide a better experience, helpful, knowledgeble, completely made us feel as we were home. Fatima prepares the BEST breakfast and so sweet! You should stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Aziz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Your feedback is very important to us, and appreciated, as it helps us to achieve our aim, of constantly improving our service, according to our guest’s preferences and needs. We are happy to learn that you have had a thoroughly enjoyable stay with us. we will still have you back a second time, hopefully for an improved experience. Kind regards. Mohamed Reception Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Love, love love!!!!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Beautiful Riad! Bright, clean, friendly staff, good location, did I mention CLEAN?! It was such a comfortable stay, and although located right off the main road, it was a peaceful escape from the bustling city. We will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

An Excellent Experience

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Nice place and a good experience , close to everything, it worth what is paid and very safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean remy from lille

bien

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tout est super ok sauf bruits une grande partie de la nuit touristes parisiennes énervées. manque d'eau chaude sur 2 matins couscous servi froid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shaun from Romford uk

Oasis close to Medina...

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
A Wonderful Riad made even more special by the wonderful owners Sophie and Pierre and their great staff Fatimah and Mohammed... a fusion of wonderful French and Moroccan hospitality. Great location ...couple of minutes to one of the gateways to the Medina. I stayed in the Marrekesh suite ...big room with lovely bathroom and shower and thick spa like towels. spotlessly clean !! Very impressed by the attention to detail at this Riad..even on sun decks.(big sun hats for you ladies) and great view of Atlas Mountains. Great food and presentation ...at breakfast... and dinner (optional) The Riad was enchanting ,safe and secure .....as was Marrakesh and the crazy Medina. Enjoy this Oasis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gregory from Villiers sur Marne

Tres bon séjour

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour, personnel très sympa et serviable, Riad très propre.... Bon petit déjeuner et situation géographique parfaite, a 5min a pied de la place Jemaa el fna. 1ère tres bonne expérience dans un Riad.