Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Un Riad ou on se sent chez soi!

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Le service, le calme et la deco minimaliste.
Location: Les souks sont juste a coté.
C'était mon 2ème séjour au Riad de Vinci. Le personel et le gérant sont trés a l'écoute et sincerement gentils! L'endroit est aussi joli qu'il y a 4 ans! Ils ont un Spa trés agreable qui vient d'ouvrir! Un Riad trés convivial, beau et tout comfort! Merci a Taoufik, Riad, Latifa, Cherif, Zizou, Ghadija et sa soeur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Leicester

Fab Place to rest in and explore from

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Had an amazing 5 nights in Riad De Vinci! We were looked after like royalty. Had dinner there one night after a long excursion, the food was fantastically tasty! Would recommend this Riad to anyone wanting to explore Marrakech!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KENICHIRO from JAPAN

マラケシュなら!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
素敵でした 夜遅くても優しく迎え入れてくれました おしゃれで、Moroccanステイを盛り上げてくれました ただ迷路!本当にフナ広場から戻るのは至難の技笑
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome Service, but location ???

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
The people working there are wonderful; they make you feel at home. I wasn't fond of the location since the area to me was like a maze, so it took me a while to figure out. It's not fun or safe getting lost in a place that is unfamiliar to you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leslie from Tournai Belgique

Magnifique Riad idéalement situé!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Le personnel et les propriétaires sont d'une très grande gentillesse! Très serviables, dévoués et aux petits soins des clients! Le Riad est très calme (juste 5 chambres) tout en étant situé à 2 pas des lieux touristiques! Je recommande fortement ce Riad à ceux qui veulent s'imerger dans un superbe décor marocain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paola from España

Muy bonito , personal muy amable

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
El riad por dentro es preciosos puedes llevarte lindas fotos de ahí. Es difícil encontrarlo, y para la ducha solo tiene tina, no tiene regadera... El desayuno es muy rico y por sobre tos destacar la amabilidad de la dueña y los encargados. Muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marine from Auxerre

Très bonne vacances

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Personnel Décoration
Location: Pleins de choses a découvrir , petit tour en calèche , location de scooter pour visiter la ville, ballade en quad , massage, ballade en dromadaire,...
Nous avons passé une semaine de vacances au riad de Vinci , pour nous tous c'est très bien passé du début de la réservation ou la propriétaire nous a contacté par mail , ainsi que le sejour sur place. Personnel très accueillant et agréable avec qui on peut vraiment rigoler. Nous avons pris que les petits déj au riad mais il est possible de manger aussi. Au global très satisfait et le recommande
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arthur from Bogotá

Estupendo hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
Luego de caminar todo el día a través de Marrakech, qué placer de regresar a ese hotel tan estético, cómodo y tranquilo, y tomar un té a la menta en el salón principal. Nos prepararon desayunos espectaculares y cenas deliciosas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bastiaan from Den Haag

Prima hotel, leuke sfeer, vriendelijk personeel

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Keurige en sfeervolle kamers. Vriendelijk personeel en verzorgd ontbijt. Gunstige tarieven.
Location: Locatie is het enige minpunt van het hotel.
Het hotel zelf is prima. Schoon en volledig in Marrakesh-stijl. De kamers zijn eenvoudig, maar ruim en schoon en sfeervol ingericht. Het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het dakterras is heerlijk en ontbijt verzorgd. Het hotel ligt wel in een achteraf steeg, waardoor het moeilijk te vinden is. Dit is ook nog eens net buiten de medina, waardoor de ligging met het op straat hangende publiek ook behoorlijk onaangenaam is. Na de eerste dag stap je hier wel langs / doorheen, maar de eerste dag was het schrikken. Naar het centrum is het 15 minuten (door)lopen.