Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from New York

Beautiful oasis in Marrakech

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and staff, multilingual and kind. Less than a 10 minute walk to the square but a calm oasis before joining the fun again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful riad in a great location

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Beautiful space, amazing staff
Location: Perfect location in the medina
The staff was incredibly sweet and accommodating. The riad itself was beautiful. We arranged for a pickup from the airport, and were please to find this beautiful oasis after a long day of traveling. We were met by Madeline, who offered us a welcome drink of mint tea with biscuits. She was extremely helpful, gave us advice on points of interest and even helped us book at a nearby hamam. The room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable, and breakfast was very good. The rest of the staff were also very friendly and helpful. I would definitely return if I find myself in Marrakech again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Lovely Medina Riad

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Beautifully appointed, stylishly understated riad in the medina. Gorgeous, airy rooms (I particularly loved the Le Sens de Marrakech bath products provided). Mustapha and Samir were charming and very helpful and Madeline, the manager was quick to reply to enquiries and provided detailed information for my stay in Marrakech. Location wise, easy to access from the Bab el Ksour gate and a straightforward walk right into the souks. From their rooftop terrace, you can see the lights and smoke at night from Jamaa el Fna, which is about a 5 minute stroll. Lovely riad, would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Zürich

Eine Oase der Ruhe und Erholung

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Unser Aufenthalt im Riad Dixneuf la Ksour war traumhaft! Der Service war überragend und das Riad ist eine Oase der Ruhe inmitten der hektischen Medina, von wo aus man bequem zu Fuss die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt erreichen kann. Absolut empfehlenswert, wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen!
5 out of 5
by peggy from new york

wonderful riad

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
this riad is absolutely stunning. good location, amazing service. would definitely go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by traveler from London

Wonderful Riad - fantastic service

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
fantastic location, beautiful decor, highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un lugar excepcional

Posted Mar 10, 2014
El tiempo desaparece en este Riad. Está muy bien localizado y las personas que lo regentan y atienden son excepcionales.
5 out of 5
by john from UK from London

Little gem in the hearth of Marrakech

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Design, staff, location
Cons: nothing
Location: Very good location, 5 minutes walk to the main place, 15 minutes walk to the Mamounia and about 20 minutes walk to the Majorelle garden.
We spend 3 nights at the Riad 19 and it was very good. The staff was absolutely lovely, they were always making sure we were confortable and well looked after. Always smiling and helpful. The riad is very pretty, well presented and in a very good location, minute away from the main square and other attraction. We actually only used the taxi to have diner at Bo Zin. We walked everywhere else during the day. We also had a moroccan cooking class with the chef and I didm;t know chicken could be that tasty. I would totally go back or recommended Riad 19.