Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Trevligt, lugnt och avkopplande. Fantastiska ägare med mycket servicekänsla.
Location: Närhet till händelsernas centrum
Trots stadens höga "puls" har jag och mitt ressällskap lärt oss 2 saker: "No fear i Marrakech" " Everything is possible"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都港区

スタッフが素晴らしい!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
予約後すぐにマラケシュ駅からの道順をメールで教えてくださり、メディナ内にも関わらずスムーズに辿り着くことができました。オーナーがフランス人だけあり、伝統的なリヤドよりカジュアルでオシャレ!掃除も行き届いていてとても快適に過ごすことができました。何よりスタッフ(ムスタファ)がとても親切なことに感動!最後時間がなく一緒に写真を取れなかったことが非常に心残りです。。 またマラケシュに行く機会があれば、ぜひ再訪したいリヤドです!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

marrakech, la perle du sud

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: le calme, le raffinement, le service, les sourires, l'amabilité du personnel, la cuisine, la literie
Location: la medina, au coeur du vrai marrakech, de ses souks, de la maison de la photographie
une expérience toute en beauté, de calme, de bien-être. un service aimable, serviable et tout sourire. un riad au raffinement simple et juste. des conseils judicieux et précis de miguel et sylvain. une cuisine délicieuse. tout était juste parfait. à recommander joyeusement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eine Oase in Mitten des Trubels der Medina

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Nach einem langen Tag in der Medina in eine schöne, ruhige und saubere Unterkunft einzukehren ist sehr viel Wert. All das haben wir im Riad Djebel vorgefunden. Alle waren sehr freundlich zu uns. Die Betreuung ist absolut persönlich und herzlich. Sehr empfehlen kann ich den Abholservice zum Flughafen, ansonsten kann es schwierig werden am ersten Tag das Riad in den engen, verschlungenen Gassen der Medina zu finden. Die guten Bewertungen, die dieses Riad schon von vielen anderen Gästen bekommen hat haben sich auf jedenfall bestätigt.
5 out of 5
by tracey didsbury from southam

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
A small oasis in a crazy city..really enjoyed are stay here .room was stylish nice bedding, great breakfast,.comunal areas were peacefull and most of all the staff and owners were fantastic...couldnt do enough for us ..would recomend a stay here LOVED IT
4 out of 5
by Moniqwa from Zurich

Very nice hotel!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, typically morrocan riad!
5 out of 5
by Andy from Cardiff, Wales

Beautiful centrally located riad

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Everything- very relaxed and helpful at all times
Location: It's Marrakech, there is plenty to do...
Stayed here for 5 nights in total in October. Everything about the place was great- food, staff, rooms, roof terrace, location. It is a truly peaceful oasis of calm in the delightful mayhem of Marrakech. Miguel (the owner) was very helpful indeed, booking restaurants for evening meals and, more importantly, walked us to the main square on our first day in Marrakech with a map and helpful tips on landmarks to mark our journey back. Having spoken to other tourists in Marrakech who struggled with locating key elements this trip was invaluable. The map provided by the riad also had a number of key spots, restaurants, banks etc on it. The breakfasts were good, the staff really friendly. Many thanks to all there
5 out of 5
by sidi from uk

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
This was a nice riad with attentive staff who made you feel at home. It was a haven ( I know it sounds cliche) but it was from the hustle bustle of the medina. If your a light sleeper like me the call for prayer at 4 am can be quite intrusive however my partner slept through it. Also they charge for the hammam and recommend you go somewhere else. I thought it was a free use. But other than that it was wonderful and I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Marianne

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights on our recent trip to Marrakech. The hotel staff were very professional and the riad was just idyllic. It was a nice place to get away from the hustle and bustle that is Marrakech. We had a taxi from the airport to the riad arranged for us and the staff personally showed us the way to the square. We had no problem finding the riad again on our own. This is probably one of the best hotels I have stayed at and for the price I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody.. Thanks to all the staff at Riad Djebel for making our stay a happy and memorable one.