Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hiiba

Un Bon Souvenir

Posted May 23, 2014 on Ebookers
J'ai passé un agréable moment dans cet hôtel l'accueil le service le confort est au rdv... la nourriture qu'il propose est DELICIEUSE... je me suis regalée moi qui ne suis pas trop traditionnel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bianca from Vianen

Leuke Riad aan de rand van de stad in de Kasbah

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: De gastvrijheid en de ligging in de wijk de Kasbah.
Cons: Even wat kleine dingen nalopen, de kraan van de wastafel was los, de wc bril oud, de airco op onze kamer werkte niet goed.
Location: Randje Kasbah, levendige wijk, wandeling naar grote plein 30 min. Bij stadspoort taxi naar nieuwe centrum voor 30 dirham (3 euro).
Wij hebben vier nachten een kamer gehad in deze Riad. De Riad was mooi, de kamers netjes, de bediening erg gastvrij. De airco op onze kamer was helaas niet afdoende, precies in deze periode was het ongekend warm voor de tijd van het jaar. Ontbijt was prima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful riad

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
We ended up staying at Riad Bodwial which is owned by the same people. It was newly refurbished and absolutely beautiful. The staff was helpful and considerate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by nso

amazing

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
Riad DUBAIで予約下 したにも関わらず 全く違う名前のところに つれていかれた。 なんでも、ここは三ヶ所のホテルを経営しているらしく、ホテルの空き状況により、 同じ系列の名前の異なる宿に つれていかれることがある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Merike from Estonia

Nice riad at the edge of Medina

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Liked it's oriental look, original bathroom, a lot of local household furniture, items and patterns what decorated the riad.
Cons: Air conditioner didn't heat very well, also , the operating of TV was a bit '?'.
Location: The riad is at the southern edge of Medina, but the main square Jemaa en-Fnaa is not too far to walk and most of Medina is a big souk.
The room was good sized, even quite big with a lot of typical Moroccan household items, patterns and furniture. Bed was very comfortable with a lot of warm blankets (we were there during winter) and as staff noticed that we had taken a spare blanket they put one more into our room during the daily service. That was very handy because our air conditioner didn't heat very well. We loved our very original oriental bathroom with a huge built-in tub but at the same time I am a bit afraid there would have not been enough hot water available to fill it up. The rooms smelled always fresh and there were no signs of mould or mildew what was told to be quite common in old riads. Breakfast was always freshly made and could be served on the rooftop eating area or in the courtyard. Staff was very helpful and spoke good English. It is handy that they offer airport shuttle service, I won't imagine finding the riad on my own the very first time. They also arrange a taxi or an excursion for you if you are interested. Overall it was a delightful experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Hotel mit renovierungsbedarf..

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Lage, gut zu finden in der Medina, ruhig
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J & A

Amazing experience!

Posted Dec 31, 2012 on Hotels
Didn't get the superior suite as stated on the booking, don't think it existed going by the amount of guests swopping rooms, but hey you accept it for what it is. If you want luxury you stay in a 5* hotel not a traditional Riad which is what we wanted. Said the owner, Mustafa & the other lads were really attentive and accommodating, Said arranging our transport to and from the train station. I thought Marrakesh itself was amazing, it's somewhere my husband had always wanted to visit and travel on the overnight train like the song, the Marrakesh express, felt like a born again back packer at 60. Would definitely recommend it and wouldn't hesitate returning to Marrakesh and Riad Dubai. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Centrico. ¡Muy agradecido!

Posted Dec 2, 2012 on Hotels
Comodo-tradicional. Trabajadores, amables, serviciales. Instalaciones y decoración memorables. Repetiré.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

God lille riad tæt på lufthavnen og på medinaen

Posted Jun 9, 2012 on Hotels