Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Babak from St. Louis

Amazing Riad at a Great Price

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 days while in Marrakesh and couldn't have been happier. The hotel is located at the end of a residential street within walking distance to all of the great sites in the Medina. The first impression of the street the hotel is on isn't great, but once you enter the safe and secure Riad, you will be blown away. The wait staff was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgable. The rooms were wonderfully decorated, clean and very comfortable. It was such a relaxing experience. The rooftop hot tub and terrace was awesome as well. Would definitely recommend this Riad for any future travelers.
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Norwich

Lovely people but Riad not as described

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Road good but not as advertised. No fridge. No satellite tv. Climate control not working. Room opening onto patio with people sitting right outside having breakfast. Doorbell continually ringing. Smallest room I have ever stated in. Great people but more 3.5 star than 5star. Would go back to Marrakech but would not stay in the perle room again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from London

Great service

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay at Riad Flam. Great value place located in the Medina.
4 out of 5
by Niamh from Dublin

Marrakech

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice riad. Would recommend booking any trips independently of hotel however (desert tour etc), you will get a better deal.
5 out of 5
by Tara from Baltimore

Excellent Riad

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful riad. The terrace upstairs is really nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. I would absolutely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent riad walkable to the square and souk

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Definitely will come back and stay longer, friendly staff, great place to rejuvenate your well-being
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: In the room sound isolation
A very nice place to stay in. Especially in the hectic city of Marrakech. Isolation from sound in the room could be better. But overall, a great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Luxurious atmospheric riad

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Very warm friendly helpful staff Luxurious serene riad close to medina but an oasis away from hustle and bustle Definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
A place I would definitely recommend, the location is perfect, quite and at the same time close to everything. The staff very nice and helpful. One thing, I asked for an espresso every morning while having breakfast and I was charged for them at the check out, which is fine, but I wished I was told beforehand. I would stay in this riad again if I return to Marrakesh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Best riad In town

Posted Oct 20, 2014
What a lovely place to stay If you have never been to marrakesh you should book raid flam The hotel manager met us the first morning for a coffee just the two of us and went through the whole of marekesh all the souks gave us detailed maps Routes to and from our riad. We decided to stay in the mountains and the manager took care of all our transport and arrangements even though we where staying in an other hotel. Thank you staff of riad flam :)