Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquil, idealic setting

Posted Aug 13, 2015
This is an easy review. Beautiful Riad, superb service (Badir in the day, Mohammed at night) and clean and tidy to a fault. Quite honestly I have rarely enjoyed a stay as much - nothing is too much trouble. My only tip - email in advance and ask Mohammed to organise a taxi! The place is in a maze! Great great place....
Comment from EPC
Aug 15, 2015 by Boubker, EPC
Thank you very much for your comment i'm bob the responsable of the Riad .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Kincardine on forth

Riad Granvilier

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 night break in Marrakesh, riad was perfect, staff so helpful, near medina, absolutely spotless. To be commended and recommended to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zanesville, ohio

Posted May 24, 2015
The room was great, the staff was fantastic, not easy to find but worth the effort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlene from Aarhus

Perfekt ferie

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt til intim ferie med kæresten. Meget imødekommende og hjælpsomt personale og ro til at nyde. Eneste mangel er en pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Mendoza, Argentina

Viaje increíble.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Increíbleeeeee. La atención de la gente de allí Badr y Mohamed sumamente amables, siempre atentos dando consejos de lugares para ir visitar. Salvando dudas etc. Igual q las chicas q también trabajan en la cocina y limpieza. Desayuno exquisito. Nada para criticar todoooo excelente. 100% recomendable. Y excelente precio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good service, nice terrace

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this Riad with a last minute deal and probably the room on the top floor was the most modest one... it didn't have the high ceiling as some other rooms and while being cozy, it didn't create a sense of luxury for our stay. The bed was very comfortable with clean white Egyptian cotton sheets and different types of pillows. The place was also rather quiet so it was good for sleeping. However, the rugs in the room felt dirty under bare foot and there was an unpleasant odor from the pipes in the room at all times. An interesting detail was an open hole/window in the bathroom wall next to the toilet. It may not bother all but I would've appreciated full privacy while using the bathroom. The service was good and for example arriving in the middle of the night was no problem at all for the staff. This was great! The roof top terrace with some sun beds, tables and sofa was very nice! All in all a good stay but "outstanding" reviews must be for other rooms (and prices?).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

RECOMENDABLE

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
BUENISIMA ATENCION
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Bellissimo riad, ottima la suite orientale

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Comoda posizione nella medina ma leggermente defilato dal caos, vicino anche alla piazza principale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Qasim from London

Excellent staff. Authentic surroundings

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing service, felt like I got the real morrocan experience. Lots of help and tips from the staff. Food was great breakfast was spot on if your bored of something they'll make you something else. Can't fault it. Really made morroco for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lene susanne from Svendborg

Godt sted at bo

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
En lille velbeliggende smuk riad med meget hjælpsomt og venligt personale. Der hele tiden stod til rådighed med god service til udflugter og andet.