Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meerbusch

Unglaublich Freundlich.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Top Riad. Sehr Zentral. Unglaublich freundliches und herzliches Personal. Sehr Aufmerksam und immer hilsbereit. Wir uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, beautiful Riad

Posted Oct 18, 2016
My friends and I had a lovely long weekend at Riad Jona recently. Its two beautiful Riads joined together with a hot tub on the roof of one and a plunge pool on the other. The staff were all incredibly friendly, accommodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upper Minety

A perfect little Riad with great staff!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Riad Jona is a ten minute walk away from the centre of Marrakesh, we also had a day trip to The Atlas Mountains, which was brilliant!
I had read a lot of great reviews about Riad Jona & it lived up to every single one, our room was beautiful, airy & very clean. The Riad was beautiful, an oasis of calm & tranquility in a crazy, vibrant city & it was run to a very high standard but it was the staff that really made our stay, they couldn't do enough for you, they were really friendly & genuinely lovely, fun people! I have already recommended it to friends & family, no one would be disappointed by this wonderful little place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.

Great experience!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The staff at this hotel was great, really friendly and helpful people! Very clean rooms, breakfast was light and delicious!! We definitely come back!
We had a great experience at Marrakech since day one, even though we arrived to the Riad an hour and a half later (1am) , there was someone from the hotel waiting to received us! It was a great gesture from them! If you want to experience the real life of the Medinas, that is the right place to be; you will find everthing at walking distance, museums, the Bahia, the market, restaurants, etc. We highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galicia

Recomendable base para conocer Marrakech

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Lo mejor, el personal y el trato
Muy buena localización, aunque a la llegada, te dejan donde puede el taxi y luego sigues al mozo por la callecitas del zoco que puede asustar a 1ª impresión. El personal del hotel excelente, amables, atentos, organizan excursiones, sirven el desayuno (bueno) y las bebidas (incluso alcóholicas) o cenas que pidas donde quieras cuando quieras, etc. A 5 minutos andando de la plaza Jemaa pero sin ruidos en el Riad. Habitaciones perfectamente equipadas, con aire acondicionado, agua fría y caliente abundante, etc. Muy recomendable y nada caro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo


Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応。 豪華さ。 立地
Cons: 特に無し
Location: フナ広場まで近く、何処にでも行きやすい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Schönes Riad, nettes Team

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Mella Markt, ,spannendes jüdisches Viertel, ca 10 min. Zum Hauptplatz
Das Riad liegt ruhig in einer Seitenstraße in der Medina. Das Team ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse lecker und nett präsentiert. Es gibt einen Pool auf dem Dach, dessen Boden und allg.. Eindruck nicht zum schwimmen animiert hat. Der Whirlpool schon eher auf der anderen Seite des Daches. Der Clou an den beiden Häuser ist der, dass sie über die Daecher miteinander verbunden sind. Wir waren die drei Naechte sehr gut aufgehoben und man kann es mit bestem Wissen weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset

A place of peace and calm

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Location good and positioned well for walking to the square and other places of interest.
We had no idea what to expect, but we had the most amazing time here. The staff were one of the great things about our holiday!. We found their advice on where to go and what to do was priceless, they were always available to make our stay comfortable and happy. We are looking forward to our next visit, when we combine our stay with a trip to the desert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London


Posted Oct 3, 2016
We stayed at Riad Jona for 3 nights last month. It was an excellent experience. The location is perfect for exploring the souks and old city. The staff went over and above to make sure we were enjoying our stay and helped us navigate the city. The riad is beautiful and comfortable - small and intimate but big enough to find a quiet outdoor space. The food was excellent and we enjoyed our rooftop dinner very much. Very hightly recommend!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mont de marsan

Riad tres accueillant

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pour mon troisième voyage au Maroc je n ai vraiment pas été déçu Le personnel toujours souriant et près à rendre service