Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Just Like Home.........

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Riad Kniza was absolutely Fantastic. Could not have felt more at home. The entire staff was delightful and so accommodating. Perfect location and fantastic food. A Must Stay in Marrakech.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A fabulous hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The riad kniza is a outstanding hotel with amazing staff who provide great customer service. The hotel and rooms were very clean. Good location as there is a market very close to the hotel with access to taxis and main attractions. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing riad

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Lighting in rooms
Really fantastic experience - Riad Kniza makes you feel like a royal family! The only feedback I have is the rooms could use more lighting as it can get dark. Otherwise, truly fantastic riad with impeccable service, it was the best part of our time in Marrakech! Could not recommend highly enough. Thanks to all the Riad Kniza staff - you are all superstars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Hotel has amazing architecture amd our suite was large and well designed! Location is close to most main attractions, and hotel staff offered good service
Cons: They need to make fruit a consistent item on the menu!
Location: Medina - Jardin Majorelle - Jama Fana
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi (American Expat)

Great location & service

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Mr. Mohammed (owner) and his staff are wonderful! Staying at the Riad Kniza is an awesome way to immerse yourself in Moroccan culture. The service, cleanliness and location (walkable or short taxi ride to most major sites/attractions) make it an excellent choice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Amazing a must stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was amazing an service was excellent. Room decor was so very authentic and a great feel of Morrocan charm. It was the best stay of all my trips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful riad, inside the walls of the Medina.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Walking to the Riad, we weren't sure what to expect but once inside, we were so impressed and pleased by this beautiful and authentic Moroccan Riad. Our room was two levels and had beautiful rose petals and a fruit basket waiting for us. The pool was lovely and breakfast on the roof was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing Place

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This Riad was one of the best places we stayed on our trip. I travelled to Marrakech with my mother and 5yr old daughter. The staff was exceptional from the second we walked in the door. Perfect location for our trip to old Marrakech. I would highly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey USA

Wonderful hotel in old city Morroco

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It was an amazing stay! The service, room, and food were great! An unforgettable experience. It was wonderful. Can't say enough!
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels