Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Peace and tranquility

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Hospitality
After the sensory overload of the souks of Marrakesh this riad was a welcome space to arrive at at the end of the day. We arrived by taxi that was ordered through the riad ,which was useful as the souks are difficult to navigate at the beginning of the trip. We were welcomed warmly with mint tea and pastries. We were also offered a map and shown many places were were to visit. The hospitality was faultless. We choose to eat on our first night even though we had not ordered this service. The food was one of the best meals of our visit. Our rooms were comfortable and spotlessly clean. I would recommend this Riad,even though it is situated a bit further out of the main Medina than my last visit. In some way it added to our experience as we felt were we had escaped the madness!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Beautiful Riad!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The riad was in a quiet location but not a far walk from the craziness of the square. The staff was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Este hotel fue fabuloso!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: La limpieza del hotel en general.
Location: El hotel esta muy bien ubicado muy cerca de la plaza jamaa.
El personal del hotel super atento y amable, un hotel muy tranquilo que permite relalarte y olvidarte de todo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LORIENT (FRANCE)

Dépaysement garanti

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Si le Riad est bien situé: à l'entrée de la médina et à proximité du palais présidentiel, il est cependant difficile à trouver pour les taxis. Une signalétique pourrait peut être aider. Le Riad est rénové avec beaucoup de goût avec un savant mélange d'authenticité et de design. A l'arrivée, j'ai trouvé le résultat remarquable. Le personnel fait preuve d'une disponibilité remarquable et un sens de service. Pour le dernier soir nous avons profité du service restauration: harira, tagine poulet citron et crêpe à l'orange. Le tout servi dans le salon à proximité de la cheminée (et oui, il peut faire froid à Marrakech) Vous l'aurez compris, je suis conquise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
muy buena -- y el personal fantástico ---los desayunos muy buenos .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fabulosa

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Cercano al centro Barrio sin problemas
Genial, el desayuno muy bueno, la atención del personal ha sido inmejorable. Al principio pensamos que habría ruidos al estar integrada la habitación en el patio de desayunos... Pero ha sido una estancia muy silenciosa. Lo recomiendo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too basic. No phone or TV

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Markets are good and worth seeing how Marrakech was.
In a very busy area where beggars pull you and you can't get away. Not safe to get to especially at night as you have to go down an uneven street. When you get there you have to be let in. It's not a safe place to stay. We paid for the stay but left to go to another hotel after a few hours. We never got our money back either!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Pequeño hotel en las afuera de la Medina

Posted Sep 26, 2016
El hotel está bien, como a media hora caminando del centro de la Medina. El desayuno es un poco tarde empieza a las 8:30am. Y hay que tomar en consideración que aunque uno lo solicite no le ayudan si desea el desayuno media hora antes. El personal que atiende en la noche es realmente muy amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albacete.

Todo perfecto. Recomendable.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: la habitación. Bastante amplia, muy bien decorada y ambientada en el arte morisco. El jacuzzi en la zona alta del hotel.
Location: la ubicación es un poco confusa, pero claro, estando dentro de la medina, las construcciones son así. Se puede ir andando a cualquier sitio.
El trato super amable, atentos en todo. El sitio, pese a estar emplazado dentro de un callejon, una vez dentro es precioso. Tuvimos la mala suerte de sufrir unos problemas estomacales ajenos a la comida del hotel (por cierto, muy bueno todo) y nos prepararon comida a petición nuestra. La piscina y el jacuzzi gratis tambien son un punto a su favor, así como la opción de recibir masajes junto al contrato de actividades. Sin duda recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful riad, great staff

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The riad is in the old town, a 20 minute walk to the main square. The staff are incredibly helpful, nothing too much hassle. There's air con in the room, a plunge pool downstairs and jacuzzi on the roof! The food they serve is delicious and definitely worth trying. We really enjoyed our stay And would definitely come back if we visited again.