Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Memorable Experience

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a really wonderful stay. Renaud was incredibly hospitable and helpful and all of the employees at the Riad were very friendly! The room we were given was nice and the breakfast and tea service was perfect. The Riad is located in a great area and it's only a 15 - 20 minute walk to a lot of the main sights. Highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
by Susanne Sunde from Oslo

Eventyrlig vakkert og enestående service.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Savner allerede rommet mitt, de som jobber der, takterrassen, frokosten. Utrolig vakker Riad.
5 out of 5
by Grzegorz from Poland

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Jeden z najprzyjemniejszych hoteli w jakich przyszło nam się kiedykolwiek zatrzymać.
5 out of 5
by Claire Chiu from Taiwan

Great service and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay with great staffs and supportive owner
5 out of 5
by DAVUT from İstanbul

Yardımsever Çalışanlarıyla Tertemiz Şirin Bir Riad

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Otelin sahibi Renauld bey ve ekibi sizi adeta aileden biriymiş gibi karşılıyor ve öyle davranıyorlar. 6 odalı riad zevkli bir şekilde otantik eşyalarlar döşenmiş/süslenmiş çok şirin bir yer. Gönül rahatlığıyla kalabileceğiniz bir yer ve dolayısıyla kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Beautiful Riad close to the souks & Jemaa el-Fnaa

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, beautiful rooms, terrace, and courtyard.
I had a great stay at Riad la Terassee des Oliviers. The Riad is gorgeous with a spacious terrace where you can eat breakfast and the staff are all extremely helpful and friendly. One of the greatest aspects of this Riad is its location--it is close to a great hammam (spa), the souks, Jemaa el-Fnaa, Jardin Majorelle, and many, many restaurants (all within easy walking distance). One particularly good restaurant (Latitude 31) is right across the street. The owner is helpful, friendly, and interesting to talk to! I can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Riad in Marrakech

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful riad. About 20minutes from main square. Greqt introduction to Marrakech by owner Renaud. Very helpful. Relaxing place to stqy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chepstow, Wales

Best ever

Posted Jun 4, 2015
This is a great hotel to stay. It felt like home. The rooms very nice and clean. Internet was excellent. Never had such a good internet at a hotel I have stayed before. The roof terrace was just great to relax with my three kids. The personal was very helpful. They went out to do some shopping for me when I for example needed stamps. The advice that was given by the owner in regards of sight seeing and dealing with Marrakesh was very helpful. I just loved the place. Breakfast was great and very generous. A great place to stay. I cannot put in words our overall very positive experience of the hotel and also of Marrakesh and it's people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Entspannte Atmosphäre in der Medina

Posted May 29, 2015
Mit viel Kunsthandwerk geschmackvoll eingerichteter Riad in einem angenehmen Teil der nördlichen Medina. Der kleine Pool und die grüne Dachterrasse machen ihn zu einer Oase. Zurückhaltend freundlicher Service, reichhaltiges Frühstück. Besonders hervorzuheben : Renaud, den man alles fragen kann und der jede Menge Tipps für Marrakesch gibt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, England

Best Riad walking distance to all the attractions.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We had the best 3 day stay in Marrakech. The location was so central, we walked everywhere with the guidance of our host, Renaud and a good map which was complimentary from our host. Such a luxury to return to the Riad to enjoy tea up on the terrace in the sunshine. The restaurants which were recommended by our host were superb. It was a lovely experience full of mystery & charm.