Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucester

Lovely hotel real Marrakesh experience

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel is hard to find on outskirts of old town and medina ... get a taxi and/or guide. Well worth the trouble
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saronno

la peggiore esperienza della mia vita

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: NIENTE!!!
Cons: Bisogna abbatterlo e ricostruirne uno nuovo e funzionale - ma in un'altra zona
Location: La posizione dell'Hotel è la bruttissima. Si trova nella zona più brutta della Medina e le strade che lo circondano sono pericolose e puzzolenti.
Riassumendo: dopo la prima notte sono stato costretto a cambiare Hotel. Tutto negativissimo: 1° L'Hotel non è raggiungibile in auto, per arrivare all'hotel bisogna fare un pezzo di strada a piedi trainandosi i bagagli 2° La zona dove è ubicato l'hotel è sporca e maleodorante e, inoltre, è frequentata da gente poco raccomandabile e pericolosa. (uscire di sera è sconsigliato) manca completamente la sicurezza. 3° L'hotel è sporco e puzzolente 4° Wi - Fi non funziona 5° Il bagno è sporco e buio (per nascondere la sporcizia) 6° L'ara condizionata non funziona e c'erano 40 gradi Concludendo la colazione viene servita su una terrazza invivibile per il calore Sono stato costretto a cambiare Hotel perciò richiedo il rimborso di quanto pagato e non usufruito
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel, excellent staff!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Our room was a basic one, but it has everything we needed. the decoration was beautiful, and was very clean. The hotel has 2 pools, one is in the first floor, and has a particular shape that makes it different and pretty. The second one, on the top floor, is a jacuzzi, it was great to use it after a busy day in Marrakech. They also have many tables upstairs, were you can take a delicious breakfast or just relax. Celine, the manager, was very kind and always tried to make us comfortable. She explained to us with a map the most important places to visit, she reserved a taxi to take us to the airport and also allowed us to stay in the room after the check out time, so we can wait there until 3pm that we have to leave to the airport. We had an amazing time in the Riad! Thank you!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Très bon accueil de Céline et du personnel

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: les excursions proposées sont un peu chères
Super expérience, chambre super propre, RIAD très bien situé permettant de faire beaucoup de choses à pied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Having had our initial problems with the manager, second room was made available for us on the second night. A nice relaxing riad in a good location. I would like to thank all the cooks and workers especially Rasheed who was so welcoming and always ensured we were enjoying the city. He was absolutely great with us and the guests who arrived on the same night as us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Riad close to everything.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great Riad great city. Probably the most exotic city in Africa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un peu déçu

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel difficile à trouver. Un peu usé et veillisant mais bon service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent- after an initial room move

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We stayed here for 4 nights, overall the riad is highly recommended. The highlights being the location and the impeccable service from all the staff. We changed room after first night to a more comfortable room and due to noise nearby on night 1 (not the fault of the riad). The move was no problem for staff and dealt with quickly and professionally. The staff were brilliant throughout and even treated us to some freebies drinks during our stay. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quiet place in the chaos

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it! Very peaceful after a day in the market.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, UK

Nice riad with friendly staff

Posted Mar 11, 2016
The Riad is pretty easy to find but is slightly out of the most touristy areas. The staff are very helpful and the roof terrace is pleasant (jacuzzi a bonus after a long day walking around). Traditional simple breakfast was great. Associated spa will organise very good henna on request. Our room was a touch damp at times maybe due to the open plan bathroom/ bedroom arrangement but for the money, the place was good.