Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston TX

Great crew

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very old Crew did great job making us happy Needs lots of fixing every where Location very noisy You feel between family Bath rooms need lights Very dark when showering Over priced Aziza latif and the rest nice help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

true Moroccan style

Posted May 8, 2017
If your looking for a place with a great perception of Moroccan culture along with the beauty of detail and close to souks. This is the place. The staff were beyond accommodating. The location was perfectly placed for walking about and shopping the souks. With only. 50MAD ($5) taxi drive to the museum and Ben yousseff is walking distance. This place was exactly what I wanted out of Marrakech. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

And relax

Posted May 4, 2017
Cosy riad in the heart of the medina , although a dry riad there is the cafe arabe within a 10 minute walk which serves good Italian food and wine which you can ask to take out . Cannot compliment the staff enough as very welcoming throughout our stay.Rooms are clean, authentic and quirky with the bonus of a hot tub , which after the madness of the souks is a god send to unwind in .The riad is a tranquil transition from the medina to calmness .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good , safe and comfortable stay in Marrakesh

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Adelllatfi and his team are very welcoming and anxious to please. Cozy and clean rooms. Very affordable. great location. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Calm in the medina

Posted Apr 13, 2017
You wouldn't know you were in the medina! This Riad is so calm and peaceful with a beautiful terrace and hot tub. Facilities are a little basic, wifi intermittent, but the staff are very friendly and helpful, particularly the staff on the terrace, and the rooms are of a good standard - not finished to London standard but nice enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely little Riad

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Riad Lena was in a good location, just on the outskirts of the Medina. The Riad was very clean and the manager was very helpful. All staff were very welcoming. The only downside to our stay was the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Riad in the Medina

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and quiet. Would stay again. Very nice management. Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Filip

Great hotel, hard to find

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Everything in this hotel was perfect, including rose petals on the bed. The only problem was that - in my opinion - we would have gone absolutely lost without the help of some local woman. It is impossible to find the hotel, especially during the night. We had active GPS and everything, but didn't help anyway...
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in a great area

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Riad Lena was lovely. The property is super comfortable and charming, with great proximity to wonderful restaurants and Jma el Fnaa square. The property manger was a great help. We also got a hammam treatment at the associated spa across the ally which was pleasant. I think some of the bed linens could use some replacing, but a very comfortable stay!