Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Riad accueillant, plein coeur de la médina

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nous avons passé un we de 3 jours dans ce Riad au coeur de la médina. Le personnel est très accueillant et serviable et Patrick le propriétaire de bon conseil. Le Riad est idéalement situé, en plein coeur mais d'un calme olympien. Le petit Dejeuner est varié et bon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albertville

Comme à la maison

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: La terrasse, Les gens, l'accueil, le service, le décor.
Cons: Les équipements et le petit déjeuner
Location: Le RIAD est près de la Grande Place, du souk et des hammams et des restaurants. Super bien situé !
RIAD plein de charme, reçu comme si nous étions chez nous.
5 out of 5
by Kristian from Stockholm

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
An outstanding Riad. Top rate in every area. If you are planning a visit in Marrakech you must stay at this excellent riad. Thats an order:-) Kristian
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast is not worthly

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything fine but the breakfast time start too late (only after 9:30am) so if you have an excursion or day trip (That usually pick you up at 8:00 am) you lost it and in Marrakech there is a lot of days trip to do, so it's not worthly to book the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
In kleinen Gassen ,findet eine Oase statt ! herzlich wird man aufgenommen ,man ist Zuhause angekommen ! 1001 Nacht !
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kaltoume from Dijon

Excellent séjour

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons pris la suite Saadienne elle était parfaite, propre et décorée avec gout. Le personnel du Riad est aux petits soins et très accueillant. Le Riad est très beau et très bien situé. Je le recommande
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous place but confusing location

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
They were absolutely wonderful to us - picked us up from the airport (at 1:20am!) and dropped us back. The breakfast was wonderful and even served out of normal times because we were so jetlagged. The service was wonderful and we even got a free room upgrade for a couple days. My only quibble is that it's VERY confusing trying to find your way to the riad and out - google maps fails you utterly (we got a sim card thank GOD but the map of Marrakech is just plain wrong in places), young neighbourhood boys will "help" you and then extort you for 20dhirems, and the diagram we were given was totally off (basically they say turn left but don't tell you which left - first/second/third/etc.). Thankfully it's very safe but this part is incredibly frustrating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

A home away from home

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The service was great, couldn't ask for more. Everything was clean and well looked after. Breakfast on the roof started the day perfectly
Location: Take advantage of the hand drawn map created by Patrick and explore!
I thoroughly enjoyed staying here. The owners and their team do everything and a little bit more to make sure that you are comfortable and welcome. This riad is exactly as described and just what I needed on my trip. I would happily recommend staying here. The hand drawn map worked perfectly but when you get distracted and wander off course be reassured that they have never lost a guest and enjoy the fun of exploring and then getting back to the peace of the riad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice location, terrible staff

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Even though, we didn't have a great check in, and that we had some issues with the staff. But Patrick (the owner), manage to handle all the situations. And we are very greatful, that he call us back when we forgot the camera at the room.