Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Stine from Danmark

Max 3 stjerner!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg havde opgraderet til værelse med balkon. Balkonen viste sig at være ½ m2. Det kan ikke betale sig :-/ Heldigvis har hotellet en dejlig tagterrasse. Gratis morgenmad == brød. Ønsker man noget udover, koster det. Der er ikke mulighed for at lave kaffe på værelset (kan ikke huske, hvornår jeg sidst har prøvet det!). Ved afrejse virkede hotellets betalingsmaskine ikke, så vi måtte rundt i byen for at hæve kontanter. Heldigt, at vi havde flere kort med, men det kostede så 300 kr. ekstra i hævningsgebyrer, som hotellet ikke tilbød at dække. Alt i alt var hotellet væsentlig under det niveau, vi havde forventet.
5 out of 5
by john from Mill Valley, CA

A surprisingly nice Riad very close to the center

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel does not look like a great hotel, but the rooms are four star nice and the staff were wonderful, from the manager down to the maids.
4 out of 5
by ismail from Montpellier

A découvrir ce magnifique Riad!!!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Agreablement surpris par la suite !! Personnel tres accueillant, et toujours disponibles, la propreté est respectée, je le conseil vivement..
3 out of 5
by Nozomi

Be careful for location

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Location is completely different from hotels.com showed map. This hotel located next to old city. So if you want to stay near old medina I super recommend this hotel. Looks nice but hotel equipments are stinky. Hotel stuff are so helpful. Especially Annas who is working at reception desk who should work at 5 stars hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt germany

Great hotel downtown

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The location (we weren't far from the main square), the room I ended up in, but mostly the staff. Such kind people willing to help...
Cons: The facilities could be upgraded. Some rooms need more AC
Location: We were downtown Marrakech. The main square was nearby and we spent time in the souk shopping and exploring what was around
I was given a gorgeous suite with what looked like a roman bath in my bathroom. It was a huge room! But the first night was tough because the air conditioning wasn't strong enough for the room. The staff had no problems giving me another room which was smaller but so comfortable....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the middle of Marrakech

Posted May 30, 2015
Riad was within walking distance to many sightseeing locations in Marrakesh, especially the Jemaa el-Fna market. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Room was small but big enough for two people. Breakfast is provided consisting mostly of pastries, which we definitely did not mind. Overall we had a great time and would definitely recommend the Riad Marrakech!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tæt på alt

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggeligt lille hotel med få værelser, tæt på alt!
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Stockholm

Varning

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bor centralt men precis vid stor väg samt böneutroppare, går ej att sova. Frukost under all kritik, allt slut om du inte är där kl 06,00, gällde alla våra 3 dagar vi bodde där. Droppade från taket på WC, åtgärd, man la ut handdukar. Vi bodde i svit.