Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zinajda from Oslo, Norge

Hyggelig folk, verdens beste frokost og middag!

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var her i 7-8 dager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Oasis away from the chaos

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Like stepping back in time to an Indiana Jones movie, the staff are brilliant
Cons: Honestly can't think of anything
Location: A nice walk to the market and it awards the adventurous who like to explore
We were escorted to the Riad by our driver organised by Narseen (highly recommen) and was greeted by Anouar. Both proffesional and pleasan, we also received a tour and delicious mint tea on arrival. Our stay was only 3 nights, but is one of the most memorable stays we have had. Also recommend having dinner at Road, the food is authentic and delicious and the smell of the Riad after a day of cook is magic. Can't fault them in anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

“La perfection !! On est comme à la maison”

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Par quoi commencer ? Nous avons passé une magnifique semaine dans ce Riad et nous sommes enchantés. L'accueil d'abord Anouar qui fait la visite du riad et prend le temps de nous détailler le quartier et les différents points d'intérêts... Le staff Mohamed, Ichem, Fatima, Senna et le reste de l'équipe sont a l'écoute de nos moindres besoins et toujours la gentillesse et la bonne humeur (ça fait du bien) ... Les services sont au top, ménage impeccable, la cuisine est délicieuse pour un prix raisonnable, les petits déjeuners parfaits et énormes, jus orange croissants crêpes gâteau pain beurre confiture etc ... Les chambres sont très belles et bien équipées et le Riad est magnifique cela ajouté a la gentillesse de l'équipe nous fait penser a une petite famille. Pour conclure je conseille vraiment ce Riad ou nous nous reviendrons avec plaisir et un grand merci a tout le staff qui a participé a la réussite de notre séjourBosle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TROND from Oslo

Oase

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Deilig og fredelig oase i en slitsom by hvor turisten er fritt vilt. Ikke engang bønneropene kl.05 om morgenen får noen videre effekt her inne. Gode rom med grei frokost inkludert + lunsj eller middag etter avtale. Serverer vin eller øl og har en stor nydelig takterasse. Flott, men ikke overdådig Riad i gangavstand til alt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes schönes Riad

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Die zentale Lage. Das freundliche Personal
Location: mitten in der Medina von hier aus ist alles zu Fuß in nur wenigen Minuten zu erreichen
schönes Riad mitten im Zentrum der Medina von Marrakesch. Sehr freundliches Personal. Gutes marrokanisches Frühstück. Mittag / Abendessen a la Card möglich. Schöne Zimmer jedes etwas anderes gestaltet mit großem Doppelbett. Klimaanlage warm und kalt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalie from Liverpool

Great experience thank you

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
excellent thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gitte from Birkerød

Charmerende Riyad

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Charmerende arabisk indrettet Riyad med pæne værelser med OK senge og A/C og mulighed for varme Iden gamle bydel, 100 m fra souk'en, 1 km fra den nyere fransk inspirerede bydel, Dejlig tagterrasse, hvor morgenmaden blev serveret. Venligt og serviceorienteret personale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from scotland

Great place to stay in Marrakech

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Great staff, very relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing - it was perfect!
Location: Right in the heart of the Medina, north side. 10 minutes walk to the main square, and the same to the New Town. Taxis available within 3 minutes walk
Recently spent a week here with my husband. It's right in the heart of the old town (Medina) and conveniently close to everything. However, once inside the property it is very quiet and relaxing, and there was absolutely no street noise at any time. The staff were charming, helpful and always available. They supplied us with a map, organised day trips and taxis. We ate at the property most nights, and the food was excellent. We used the hammam and also had a massage. The property has a lovely courtyard and also a roof terrace, and breakfast and dinner can be taken in either place. There is good wifi all over the property, with two lounges for sitting in, reading, etc.