Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel mitten in der Medina

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit Jeder Wunsch wurde (wenn möglich) erfüllt. Frühstück marokkanischer Art
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Good location nice staff

Posted Nov 3, 2015
In Medina, close to souk and attractions. Room was clean and they upgrade our room as there was a free one. Staff very helpful and breakfast delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London England

Lovely.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: everthing
Location: central and easy to get about.
Myself and Feliz loved your Riad. The staff were lovely,very helpful .They went that extra mile to help.Breakfast was delicious.Will most certaintly return to see Anour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome service, great location (once you find it), relaxing atmosphere. English speakers followed up via email soon after I booked the room to arrange airport transfers and room details. Made-to-order dinners, but order early as they take some time to make; delicious. Great value too; loved this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabio

Pequena pousada com otima equipe e localização

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Gostei bastante do Riad, o hotel nao oferece muito alem de bom cafe da manha e otimos quartos! O hotel nao dispoe de muitos servicos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Cute Romantic little riad. Has more of an authentic feel than another I visited where friends were staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kayley from London

Lovely little riad and great service

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
It's a really good little place to stay. The walk there will be daunting upon arrival as its down lots of alleyways. Rooms were clean and breakfast was HUGE! Not much variation in breakfast and after a week we were a little sick of all the carbs. The only problem I would have is coming home late that you don't get a key to the front door seeing as it's like a home. You ring the doorbell and they will always wake up to let you in, but we felt a little rude doing this. However I think most places in the Medina are like this. Great place to stay though :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zinajda from Oslo, Norge

Hyggelig folk, verdens beste frokost og middag!

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var her i 7-8 dager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Oasis away from the chaos

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Like stepping back in time to an Indiana Jones movie, the staff are brilliant
Cons: Honestly can't think of anything
Location: A nice walk to the market and it awards the adventurous who like to explore
We were escorted to the Riad by our driver organised by Narseen (highly recommen) and was greeted by Anouar. Both proffesional and pleasan, we also received a tour and delicious mint tea on arrival. Our stay was only 3 nights, but is one of the most memorable stays we have had. Also recommend having dinner at Road, the food is authentic and delicious and the smell of the Riad after a day of cook is magic. Can't fault them in anyway.