Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mönchengladbach

Wie aus dem Bilderbuch

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Optik Personal
Location: 5 Gehminuten von den berühmten Souks in Marrakesch. Allerdings, wie viele der Riads, schwer zu finden wenn man das alleine sucht.
Also diese hübsche kleine Hotel kann ich nur weiterempfehlen und würde das sofort wieder buchen wenn ich mal wieder in Marrakesch bin. Wir wurden persönlich vom Hotelmanager am Taxistand abgeholt und zum Hotel geführt. Empfang mit Tee und Süßgebäck. Alle Mitarbeiter waren UNFASSBAR freundlich gewesen. Wir wurden persönlich vom Manager aufs Zimmer gebracht, auf dem alle Türen offen standen und dadurch ein weiteres Willkommensgefühl entstand. Das Hotel an sich war traumhaft schön hergerichtet. Überall Mosaik. Super Dachterasse. Frühstück war kein Buffet, aber dennoch viel stand der kleine persönliche Tisch voll so dass man nicht alles weg frühstücken konnte. Negativ: Die Dusche hatte etwas wenig Druck. Das Hotel ist sehr hellhörig. Für Leute die gerne Laut sind ist das Hotel nichts. Fazit: Bin schon bißchen rumgekommen. Aber ein Hotel mit solch einer schönen Optik und so freundlichem Personal hatte ich noch nie gehabt. Buchen!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel mitten in der Medina

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit Jeder Wunsch wurde (wenn möglich) erfüllt. Frühstück marokkanischer Art
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Good location nice staff

Posted Nov 3, 2015
In Medina, close to souk and attractions. Room was clean and they upgrade our room as there was a free one. Staff very helpful and breakfast delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London England

Lovely.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: everthing
Location: central and easy to get about.
Myself and Feliz loved your Riad. The staff were lovely,very helpful .They went that extra mile to help.Breakfast was delicious.Will most certaintly return to see Anour!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome service, great location (once you find it), relaxing atmosphere. English speakers followed up via email soon after I booked the room to arrange airport transfers and room details. Made-to-order dinners, but order early as they take some time to make; delicious. Great value too; loved this place!
4 out of 5
by Fabio

Pequena pousada com otima equipe e localização

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Gostei bastante do Riad, o hotel nao oferece muito alem de bom cafe da manha e otimos quartos! O hotel nao dispoe de muitos servicos!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Cute Romantic little riad. Has more of an authentic feel than another I visited where friends were staying.
5 out of 5
by Kayley from London

Lovely little riad and great service

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
It's a really good little place to stay. The walk there will be daunting upon arrival as its down lots of alleyways. Rooms were clean and breakfast was HUGE! Not much variation in breakfast and after a week we were a little sick of all the carbs. The only problem I would have is coming home late that you don't get a key to the front door seeing as it's like a home. You ring the doorbell and they will always wake up to let you in, but we felt a little rude doing this. However I think most places in the Medina are like this. Great place to stay though :)
5 out of 5
by Zinajda from Oslo, Norge

Hyggelig folk, verdens beste frokost og middag!

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var her i 7-8 dager.