Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service in this beautiful Riad that is so well placed for exploring the Medina. Such a comfy bed, and helpful friendly staff. For the money, an excellent choice.
5 out of 5
by Heather from Penarth

Moroccan hideaway

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Riad in ideal location, with friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Linn, OR, US

Excellent Location in Medina

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Nice staff. Rooms were small but clean and comfortable. Great location.
Cons: This was originally a private home with open patios inside. Guest rooms were warm in December. Freezing outside the rooms.
Location: Inside the Medina. Close to everything. Well lit area.
The entire medina is overwhelming. There's so much going on that it's hard to focus on anything. The Jemaa el Fna is a must - both in the daytime and at night. You may not like it, but it's definitely worth a visit. In the souks, there were so many vendors demanding our attention that we gave up even trying to shop. The historical buildings are spectacular. Very well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Fantastic friendly clean place. Go there! I can only recommend.
5 out of 5
by Tony from Seattle

Lovely

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
This was our favorite Riad in Marrakesh (out of 3).
5 out of 5
by Glenn from Perth, Australia

Hassle free great Riad

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Great Riad with excellent support and help from staff. Great breakfast and laundry service. Great locationand easy to get everywhere. Suggest as we did that you arrange pick with hotel when arriving, nice vehicle and no hassles from taxi drivers/bogus guides.Have riad arrange your tours as it is much easier. Highly recommend this Riad
4 out of 5
by Jayjay from USA

I came in very late to the airport

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Around 12:30 am. I ordered their service to pick me up at the airport. I had to search a bit for their driver, but he was there waiting. The room was clean and close to the check in desk. The staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast on the rooftop of a warm type cereal, coffee, cream sugar, egg, breads and jams along with fresh orange juice was so nice. Location is great, very close to Djemma Fna. I was appreciative of their service. Solo female traveler, felt very safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location in Old Town

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: The roof deck was a oasis and the staff was super friendly!
Cons: The time of the check-in process could be improved.
Location: Great location! Right by the Old City Center & Souks!
The staff was incredible. The entire time they were there to help make our experience in Marrakesh better. The room was small but clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nyc

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, lovely people!!!