Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service in this beautiful Riad that is so well placed for exploring the Medina. Such a comfy bed, and helpful friendly staff. For the money, an excellent choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bonito y bien ubicado.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Riad muy bonito, las fotos coinciden con la realidad, y limpio. Muy buena ubicación, cercano a la plaza. En las habitaciones de la planta alta se escuchan los ruidos de la cocina muy temprano y durante toda la noche hay un ruido de una especie de motor. El desayuno no está mal pero siempre el mismo, sólo cambian la pieza de bollería.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heather from Penarth

Moroccan hideaway

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Riad in ideal location, with friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Linn, OR, US

Excellent Location in Medina

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Nice staff. Rooms were small but clean and comfortable. Great location.
Cons: This was originally a private home with open patios inside. Guest rooms were warm in December. Freezing outside the rooms.
Location: Inside the Medina. Close to everything. Well lit area.
The entire medina is overwhelming. There's so much going on that it's hard to focus on anything. The Jemaa el Fna is a must - both in the daytime and at night. You may not like it, but it's definitely worth a visit. In the souks, there were so many vendors demanding our attention that we gave up even trying to shop. The historical buildings are spectacular. Very well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Fantastic friendly clean place. Go there! I can only recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony from Seattle

Lovely

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
This was our favorite Riad in Marrakesh (out of 3).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Glenn from Perth, Australia

Hassle free great Riad

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Great Riad with excellent support and help from staff. Great breakfast and laundry service. Great locationand easy to get everywhere. Suggest as we did that you arrange pick with hotel when arriving, nice vehicle and no hassles from taxi drivers/bogus guides.Have riad arrange your tours as it is much easier. Highly recommend this Riad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jayjay from USA

I came in very late to the airport

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Around 12:30 am. I ordered their service to pick me up at the airport. I had to search a bit for their driver, but he was there waiting. The room was clean and close to the check in desk. The staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast on the rooftop of a warm type cereal, coffee, cream sugar, egg, breads and jams along with fresh orange juice was so nice. Location is great, very close to Djemma Fna. I was appreciative of their service. Solo female traveler, felt very safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mona from Offenbach

Just perfect

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Riad Nesma has the perfect location. Just near the hustle and bustle of Jemma El Fna But far enough to get your peace. And the peace you get at Riad Nesma. The staff are very professional. The rooms are on the smaller side. But breakfast, the terrace and their hospitality makes up. They serve fresh mint tea as and when you ask. The only small point is that if someone speaks in the hallways (where stairs are) you hear it. This could spoil your nights sleep. I would recommend this Riad to anyone