Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erin M.

First night in Marrakech

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
We stayed here our first two nights in Marrakech. The staff was very friendly, we were greeted with tea / snacks which was perfect after our very long travel day. The room was very large, well appointed and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay and it felt much more authentic then staying in a larger chain type hotel. The Riad was a little hard to find - I would recommend taking advantage of one of the guides to help you navigate the narrow streets. It was after dark when we arrived and would have been very difficult for us to find on our own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

tres bon hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
bon etat general
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura

Très bon séjour

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Ebookers
Avons séjourné du 5 au 9 août 2015 dans ce riad. Malgré un petit problème à notre arrivée le matin (pas de réservation), la situation a été très vite réglée. Thé menthe offert à notre arrivée. Chambre très bien décorée (très typique), spacieuse et propre. Salle de bain grande également et propre. Le personnel du riad est extrêmement aimable et ils ont accepté de nous préparer le petit déjeuner à l'heure que nous le souhaitions (départ tôt pour des visites par exemple). Possibilité de dîner dans le riad si réservation avant 13h. N'avons pas testé toutefois. Petit déjeuner correct et thé menthe servi à n'importe quelle heure, gratuitement. Pour la piscine, il s'agit en réalité d'une baignoire. S'agissant du Wifi, il n'est pas des plus performants mais c'est un détail à notre avis du moment qu'il fonctionne quand même un peu. Excellent séjour et nous recommandons ce riad.
2 out of 5
by Stuff357

Weekend Get Away

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Orbitz
No one spoken English at riad therefore, difficult to communicate. Didn't appreciate eating my breakfast with cats. Cooks was very nice. Location is great. Property does not reflect the pictures on website. It's not as clean and tidy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Manuel from Madrid

Deprimente y difícil de encontrar

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Muy difícil de encontrar. A pesar de que llamamos pasaron de ayudarnos. En la habitación el baño sin prácticamente luz. La habitación muy calurosa y con humedades, costaba respirar. Ni siquiera te dan una llave para tu habitación, se cierra con un cerrojo y te dicen que están ellos pendientes: seguridad nula. Una de las trabajadoras que nos atendió muy poco servicial. Se tuvo que levantar 15 minutos antes para el desayuno para que llegásemos a un autobús y ni siquiera nos dió los buenos días de lo mal que la sentó. Relación calidad-precio mala.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Tjmann

Short and convenient stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Orbitz
This room was beautiful and a great value. For the price you can't go wrong!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Buka 2

Great place in the medina

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Orbitz
If you want to get the real feel of the life and culture of Marrakesh....stay in the Medina. While tough to find initially, it is a short walk to the big square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kati987

Schönes Riad in zentraler Lage

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Ebookers
Das Riad liegt zentral in der Stadt, ca. 10 Minuten Fußweg vom Hauptplatz entfernt. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig zu erreichen. In unserem Zimmer gab es keine Tür im Bad. Am Anfang gewöhnungsbedürftig, nach 2 Tagen hat es uns aber schon nicht mehr gestört. Die Zimmer sind traditionell eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Das Personal spricht fast nur französisch, man bemüht sich aber mit nden und Füßen um eine reibungslose Kommunikation. Auch Ausflüge planen die Damen und Herren vom Riad gerne und zuvelässig.
1 out of 5
by Kathi und Andrea

Personal spitze rest leider misserabel

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Ebookers
Am Riad angekommen, mussten wir feststellen das der weg bis dahin eine Qual war und wir freuten uns auf ein warmes Bad und Erholung. Ein warmes Bad ist jedoch nur dann möglich wenn warmes Wasser zur Verfügung steh...etc Auch Kleiderkasten war nicht vorhanden weshalb wir unsere Kleidung in die Koffer liessen oder überall aufhängten. Safe im Zimmer wie bitte!! Ich frage mich nur bis heute wo dieser Spa geblieben ist!! Okay ausser das weder das Personal noch die Eigentümer (naja der Boss persönlich bisschen, aber das Pech war die waren nie da ausser kurz am morgen und dann wieder weg) kein English verstanden haben. Ah ja das Bett war natürlich sehr speziell!! Und als wir versuchten mit denn Eigentümer über diverse Mängel zu sprechen (man muss halt schon als Gastronom auch zuhören und Kritik fähig sein) wurden wir mit bestraft das unser Zimmer nicht sauber gemacht wurde und so akzeptierten wir dies weil es unser letzter Abend war.Wenn ich nun weiter fahren müsste würde ich einen Buch schreiben müssen, darum kurz und knapp ein abschreckendes Beispiel wer sich alles als Hotelier bezeichnen kann. Denn auch mit Minimum an Möglichkeiten ist es möglich ein guter Gastgeber zu sein.