Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Mouncef from Paris

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Pas super j'ai etai tromper part les avis positifs
3 out of 5
by ARISA from 東京


Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kameron

Lovely Riad for couples

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay here. The staff were very friendly and accommodating they provided a lot of helpful information when asked. The location for the Riad itself is a perfect base for sightseeing and shopping we walked everywhere! However it is a slightly tricky place to find but I know that they are all like this and once you have learnt the route once it's quite simple to find again, the streets are quite dark and may be intimidating to a female alone but for a couple we felt completely safe and knowing that there is always member of staff awake at night to let you in the front door is comforting. The room was always clean and the riad overall had a tradional relaxed vibe. We we're unfortunate to have very noisy neighbours but as we stayed up quite late and were out most of the time it didn't bother us too much. It would have been nice to use the rooftop more, there was access and we did go up there a few times to look at the view but the bar wasn't open, Although this may have been due to the weather not being great on the days we were there maybe in the summer it is open. There is also a hot tub that you can hire but we found the price to steep for an hour as we would rather go for a meal with that money but that is our preference. Overall we really enjoyed our stay at thank the staff for that, I would recommend this Riad for couples .
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Schweiz


Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Der Service war hervorragend! Super Leute. An die Umgebung muss man sich gewöhnen aber im ganzen top
4 out of 5
by Christian from Bretagne (France)

Très bien !

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé quelques jours dans ce riad (Aout 2015). très bel endroit. Très calme, très frais : après le bruit de la ville, vous entrez dans ce riad et c'est d'un calme, très reposant. Chambre confortable, très propre, rien à redire. Petit déjeuner, très bien (avec jus d'orange frais !) Très bon accueil du personnel, aux petits soins.. Peut-être un peu loin du centre (10-15 mn à pied) mais lorsque l'on est en vacances ça va... A recommander.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from man

Love this hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
What a beautiful hotel, you get a real essence of the Moroccan culture staying here. Great staff too. Seen a few bad reviews, I think these people need an all inclusive in Benidorm - don't go to Marrakesh if you don't want to experience the culture. Again loved this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Farha from Bristol

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hassan and team were brilliant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reims

super hotel bien place

Posted May 7, 2015
Sejour de 4 nuits en famille au riad vendome. trés bon sejour au VENDOME.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Riad bien ubicado

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Buena relación calidad/precio. Bien situado, puedes ir a pie a todos los sitios y también hay parada dr taxis muy cerca. Las chicas son muy amables y hablan bien ingles, pero el chico no hablaba ningún idioma y era más complicado entendernos. Las instalaciones són correctes y limpias. Seguramente repetiria.