Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful peaceful riad in the centre of the souks

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: We had a great time at this beautiful little riad which was right in the middle of the souks, around 5 mins walk from the main square. It is a peaceful place to escape from exploring and very quiet. Beautifully kept and clean at all times during our stay, the room turned over every day. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. The best part is the roof terrace which has a hot/cold tub, a couple of lounging beds for sunbathing and tables and chairs. Breakfast was simple and accompanied by fresh orange and fresh coffee every day. We also ate a lunch and this was also very good, traditional home cooking at its best. Would definitely recommend and return if we visit again.
Cons: A very minor detail but perhaps a bit more storage for clothes in the room but we managed for 4 nights.
Location: The markets are right on the door stop and the city is very easy to get around, we walked to some of the main sights in around 20-40 mins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Tolles Riad

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Geschmackvolle Zimmer, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, sehr gute Lage!
Location: Das Riad befindet sich sehr zentral in der Medina. Die Souks sind direkt vor der Tür. Auch der Djemaa el Fna ist in weniger als 3 Minuten zu erreichen
Das Riad ist einfach herrlich! Der Kontakt vorab war freundlich und auch der gebuchte Abholservice am Flughafen klappte ohne Probleme! Das Personal im Riad war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Das Zimmer war geschmackvoll eingerichtet und hatte ein super bequemes Bett. Auch das Frühstück und ein gebuchtes Abendessen waren einfach klasse! Auch aufgrund der sehr zentralen Lage würden wir das Riad immer wieder buchen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación, personal muy atento

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: La atención del personal, es un lugar muy tranquilo.
Cons: Es difícil llegar. No hay indicaciones claras, al estar al interior del soco, no puedes llegar en taxi
Location: Está en el interior del soco
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Amazing Staff in the heart of the Medina

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The Staff, breakfast, and facilities were great
Location: Steps away from the Medina, there is a ton of shopping and sighseeing to be done.
I loved this Riad, Adil was absolutely amazing and made the stay fantastic. He went above and beyond to help me with my car. He and the rest of the staff made it an incredibly enjoyable stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Marrakech.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by SAID, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comment we appriciate it. It's alwyse make us happy to satisfy our guests. SAID
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Canada

Awesome cosy Riad in the centre of the Medina

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the Riad. The staff were super helpful and friendly. The location was very close to the centre of the Medina. I would definitely recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
by Mohammad from Marokko

en oase midt i mylderet

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
afslappende og roligt hotel med god service og en dejlig tagterrasse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel midden in de oude stad.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: excursie vanuit het hotel regelen
Cons: kamer te warm, airco zou geen overbodige luxe zijn
Prima hotel midden in de drukte van de oude stad. Modern ingericht en vooral rustig. Prima verzorgd ontbijt. Op zich niets te klagen. Het enige minpunt: kamer 's avonds veel te warm; deur moet openstaan om een beetje frisse lucht binnen te krijgen. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Hotel voldeed in alle opzichten aan de verwachtingen, echter er sprong niets bovenuit. Prijs/kwaliteit: waar voor je geld
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel in the heart of old city Medina

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Very friendly and hospitable hotel staff. If you're looking for a nice, comfortable and inexpensive accommodation this is your spot. It's located in what seems like the center of the souk area so there's always things to see. Medina Marrakesh: The people in general are eager to please and help you, so you'll never feel lost even if you travel alone (which I did 🙂). However, they are not shy about asking for a tip in return but no pressure to do so. Overall, I had a great short and sweet stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Beautiful Riad in the heart of Medina!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Rooms, lobby, breakfast, location, staff
Cons: Nothing!
I loved the Riad Villa Wenge! It was beautifully decorated with modern moroccan touches throughout. The staff were extremely helpful and spoke english. It has an amazing terrace where we enjoyed breakfast the first day. The breakfast was delicious (juice, coffee/tea, breads, cheese, yogurt, crepes, fresh fruit, etc). The location was great as well, right in Medina. Can be a little confusing to find the first day but easy once you get the hang of it.