Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The pool was of a good size and the attendant was efficient.
Cons: Sample menus for the different restaurant could be displayed showing what was available
The Hotel was in a quiet location but near enough to the centre. The room was of a good standard and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Be

Hôtel accueillant personnel agréable

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Séjour agréable dans un hôtel calme et propre. Le personnel est très accueillant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by RMD, Hotel Management
nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi le Royal Mirage deluxe et nos espérons être à la hauteur de vos espérances
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful hotel that is definatly faded opulance

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: This hotel is certainly the grand dame of old hotels in Hivernage - packed with character, great air con a nice big pool -go if you like the eccentric
Cons: A small refurb certainly- a little tatty round the edges which gives it character - more coat hangers please
Location: Walking distance to the Old Mediina and Gueliz, close to restaurants and hotel bars
Great air con, helpful and friendly staff and big bedrooms rooms with lots of storage space , fridge and safe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel conditions
Location: Very good location
Nice hotel very quite and very close to every thing in the city
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Convenient to main square and new area

Posted May 3, 2016
Staff a bit off hand. Distinct lack of both pool and room towels. Had to ask for them on 2 seperate occasions!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Warm, Friendly, Comfortable & Great Value

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Would stay here again. Very friendly and cooperative staff. Good quality food and exceptional mint tea. The only area of improvement is general room cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel its close to everything

Posted Aug 24, 2015
i hade good experience but before i perchese this hotel i was thinking its was 5 star but that not true for me its was between 3 to 4 star the breacfest in the morning its was very bad its always the same not taesty not to mutch choice very limeted , when you order morocan tea be very careful they charge evry glass 30 dh that a lott for morocan tea so if you are family of 3 to 4 person they will charge you 30 dh each glass that very very expensive for that beside that its was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Confortevole hotel alle porte delle mura.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
L'albergo è bello, ampio e con piscina praticabile. Unico inconveniente sono le camere che danno sulla strada. Ogni mattina alle 4 escono i clienti dalla discoteca sottostante disturbando la quiete notturna.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Hotel was empty with hardly any guest all.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
This hotel is big and beautiful from some parts. However it has hardly any guests staying there we checked in for 5 days left after 2. All other hotels around where full and busy. Rooms and place need updating, room facilities are a few and TVs don't work. Views not good from window and staff are nice but you can tell they are bored. Price was good but after staying there you can guess why.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Royal Mirage Deluxe Marrakech - good experience

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Walking distance to the main square & new market. Breakfast generally good. Not much to do in the hotel. Western food places are all local.