Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MOHAMMAD from Jeddah Saudi Arabia

Excellent relaxation

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in general is excellent, staff are very cheerful overing any help need. Hotel is possisioned in middel way between train station& Al-Fena mousque. Breakfast was at high standards, well loved our two nights there& we would comeback again in our next trip to Marrakesh. Thanks all
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

J.appecie les étab de luxe ms la quelle déception

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très moyen, pas de peignoirs, seulement 2 serviettes et nous étions 3, les portes dé la douches étaient cassées, le petit déjeuner était industriel sans goût et le aitre d.hotel était mal aimable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Selim from Tanger

Peut mieux faire...

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel qui ne vaut pas ses 5 étoiles. On peut trouver mieux pour le même prix. Dommage car il a du potentiel s'il est un peu rénové et si les services sont améliorés... Points positifs: - très bien situé, proche de l'ancienne médina et du quartier Gueliz - piscine très agréable et bien entretenue Points négatifs: - mobilier des chambres vieillot, TV qui grésille - bruyant la nuit si vous avez une chambre coté rue - même pas une bouteille d'eau offerte dans la chambre (alors que beaucoup d'hôtels offre une bouteille d'eau, une bouilloire, des sachets de thé et de café dans la chambre) il faut la payer 30DH - propreté moyenne (fientes de pigeons, chat qui se promène du coté des cuisines)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel its close to everything

Posted Aug 24, 2015
i hade good experience but before i perchese this hotel i was thinking its was 5 star but that not true for me its was between 3 to 4 star the breacfest in the morning its was very bad its always the same not taesty not to mutch choice very limeted , when you order morocan tea be very careful they charge evry glass 30 dh that a lott for morocan tea so if you are family of 3 to 4 person they will charge you 30 dh each glass that very very expensive for that beside that its was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Confortevole hotel alle porte delle mura.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
L'albergo è bello, ampio e con piscina praticabile. Unico inconveniente sono le camere che danno sulla strada. Ogni mattina alle 4 escono i clienti dalla discoteca sottostante disturbando la quiete notturna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samira from SUD DE LA FRANCE

Bon hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
hotel pas mal. Personnel aimable. On reviendra
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Hotel was empty with hardly any guest all.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
This hotel is big and beautiful from some parts. However it has hardly any guests staying there we checked in for 5 days left after 2. All other hotels around where full and busy. Rooms and place need updating, room facilities are a few and TVs don't work. Views not good from window and staff are nice but you can tell they are bored. Price was good but after staying there you can guess why.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hannah from Guildford

Great hotel, would go again.

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for almost two weeks, and having read some pretty unpleasant reviews before we arrived, were delighted to find the Royal Mirage Deluxe was just as good as it says. It's true that Moroccan 'five star' is more like UK three star, but the room was clean, staff friendly and helpful, and the pool was incredible! All in all, it was a wrench to leave and we would certainly stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Riad from France

RM

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
un hôtel très bien situé! Mais qui a besoin de régénération! Un personnel très à l'écoute et attentif! Agréable piscine! Petit déjeuner varié!