Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very good Hotel with all facilities specially Shuttle service to city , if hotel can provide airport pick/drop service will be ideal as we have to pay about €50 to taxi,good breakfast Buffett, evening meals not upto good standard for the price you pay as outside restaurant food tasty and reasonable price, very helpful desk staff , specially Yoosuf, keep it up
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by MBS, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your great comment about our hotel, staff and facilities. Please note that we do organise airport transfers and it is clearly mentioned on our website. Next time, don't hesitate to send us and email with all your flight details and we organise everything. We charge 20 euros per way for 2 persons. Looking forward to welcoming again very soon. best regards, Mehdi BENNANI SMIRES Owner & General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Refined, understated hotel with first class staff.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We were a young couple with no children. Spent four nights in a generously sized double room in the main hotel. Breakfasts were good. Coffee not up to scratch is our only real (and very minor) complaint. Lunch and dinner exceptionally good. Better than anywhere we ate in town - and about half the price. Staff are delightful - the highlight - genuinely cared about our experience. Spa very good and fairly priced. An excellent massage for me and my wife. Rooms clean. Pool great. Few too many Brits but they were all well behaved and also plenty of other nationalities to make it feel less package. A very good 4 star experience on a package holiday price. The hotel is 15 mins out of town but this was never a problem. In fact for newbies to Marrakech being 15 mins out of town was an advantage because easier to relax and a nice contrast to the craziness of the medina. We would definitely go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for Marrakesch

Posted Dec 4, 2016
If you are looking for a quiet, cosy, value for money place, it is Nr1
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent choice

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very comfortable hotel, very quiet and spacious. Very helpful and kind staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marrakech

Stunning boutique hotel a piece of heaven

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Possibly the most relaxing hotel we have ever stayed at. After many trips to Marrakech this is by far the best place we have stayed at. A peaceful haven away from the chaos of the medina. The spa treatments were superb; staff really friendly and the setting stunning. Highly recommend the junior suite with its own private pool and garden. Total decadence and escapism. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best hotel in marrakech

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
it was breath taking as always. the service is the best around and the staff cannot do enough to make your stay a perfect one. 3 years in a row and more to come!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: In the middle of nowhere and really secluded.
Great hotel - probably the most relaxing we have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with very personal service. Nice and quiet away from the bustle of the main square. Convenient free shuttle service to the square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel out of town

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: everything without food
Cons: food choice
excellent hotel not a good choice of vegetarian food menu remain same for long time
4 out of 5
by David from London

Tranquil getaway, great breakfast + free shuttle!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was a beautiful boutique hotel with a nice pool, clean rooms and a great breakfast with fresh omelettes made to order. The pool had sufficient beds to accommodate for all guests and a pool butler was immediately at your service to place towels and a umbrella for shade if required. The mini suite was nice, it gave easy access to pool but the garden wasn't really used. The hotel location is pretty much the middle of nowhere, I used the free shuttle service to get to the Medina and plan my day from there. Taxi's that the hotel arranged seemed expensive. A very relaxing place, perfect for a getaway for a couple.