Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Fantastic hotel to escape to.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Had a fantastic time at this stunning hotel. So clean and wonderful staff. It's the perfect escape from the madness of Marrakesh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Walton-On-Thames

Wonderful boutique hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Everything. Pool area is particularly stunning with plenty of (double) sunbeds.
Cons: Small things only. Satellite tv channels were intermittent at best and there could be a few more veggie options on the menu.
Location: Would recommend a trip to the Atlas Mountains and the waterfalls great . Also the Sky Bar at the Renaissance Hotel for a drink and the views.
A real gem of a place with beautiful grounds, very comfortable rooms and excellent, attentive staff. The Shuttle service is very good and needed, as the hotel is fairly isolated; although its not far from either the Medina or the Airport. Depends on your preference, but it was perfect for us to be slightly outside the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent secluded hotel with amazing staff!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The hotel is incredibly well looked after, the staff were always first class and attentive. The most appealing part was how peaceful the whole experience was; since it's a boutique hotel with only a handful of rooms, you were always given undivided attention by the staff and always had a seat by the pool. We booked quad biking and camel riding with the staff at reception which was reasonably priced and turned out to be an exceptionally fun day. I could not recommend this hotel enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Truely relaxing holiday

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We had an excellent experience and a truely relaxing holiday. Upon arrival we were given a suite upgrade giving us our own private garden looking out onto the pool. The hotel staff were friendly and approachable and nothing was to much hassle. We ate in the restaurant a number of evenings and the food was always delicious with and excellent standard of service. I would certainly recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved this hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Hotel staff was really nice, they were very friendly and they make feel so comfortable during my time there. My room was cleaned and enjoyed the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Amazing Hotel! Get away from the hustle of morroc Ali and wind down in peaceful bliss. Staff are friendly and the food is outstanding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SIrayane Boutique is NOT a 5 star hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: Cleanliness in the rooms, staff and management service.
Quite location but having stayed at 5star hotels in Abu Dhabi and Kula Lumpur, this one is definitely not a five star hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, peaceful and relaxing with amazing service. Perfect for a short break to unwind will definitely be back. It also includes a free shuttle into the centre which is very handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

An excellent boutique hotel.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The staff, cleanliness, rooms
Cons: Grass around the pool missing in some places so a little muddy
Location: A short ride form the medina. Very close to a water park. Excellent access to restaurant. Hotel organised great morning quad biking.
Had our second great holiday here. Nothing too much trouble for the staff. Food fresh and to a high standard. Hotel very clean. Will definitely come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent resort experience

Posted Jun 1, 2017
This was our first time to Marrakech. People told us to find a quiet place because the market is loud and full of life. The Sirayane was perfect. Close to the market and yet quiet and exquisite. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and they are friendly and very accommodating. We highly recommend this hotel.