Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel proche du centre ville et restaurants

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Chambre spacieuse, kids club excellent
Cons: Literie, choix de la restauration à la piscine, prix de la restauration ėlevės
Location: Quartier hivernage, restaurant, à 1 km du centre ville
Sėjour en famille ou en couple à recommander Nombreuses visites possible Malheureusement les prix ont bien augmentės au niveau des restaurants, taxis, sorties
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AM

Sun Green and Pool

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Relax and swim all day long in a beautiful scenery At night a drink on the terrace will make you enjoy your vaccation more and more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Service très lent mais personnel aimable.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Le personnel est très aimable mais très très lent. Ils nous arrivaient d'attendre 45 min pour 2 verres. Sinon l hôtel est très beau et la piscine top!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Really beautiful hotel with a great buzz!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere there is great especially at the pool. Multi cultural customers, tourists and locals make the hotel lively, exciting and good fun too.
Cons: Please make the pool heated, we were there in April and it was difficult to use it, too cold! not this time thou in June as it is much hotter.
Location: Hivernage is were everything is, good restaurant clubs and very central to the main place.
We had the best time again, we liked the Sofitel hotel for his easyness, food is good, service is excellent sometimes a little slow at the pool but we are on holiday so it is ok. Staff are very pleasant, smiling and accommodating (we had to change room as ours was noisy and there was no problems, we got a quiet and nice room facing the pool), we had such a great time in April so we booked ourselves again for May...it is a special place for us now. One night our room service waiter saw me squeezing a lemon into a glass and he brought me a full glass of squeezed lemon without me asking for anything...wonderful and caring attention! We liked lounging in the lobby and also having breakfast in the bar terrace, there is also a exclusive infinity pool for more privacy with no children should you need it. It was fashion week this time and last time there was a race car show, sounds like there is always something going on to look at at the Sofitel so we were never bored. We will come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LYON

Digne du Club Med

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Tout
personnel très accueillant et serviable, piscine et lieu de vie splendides, excellents restaurants C'est idéal pour un séjour à marrakech
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Emplacement idéal

Posted May 24, 2015
Hôtel magnifique personnel accueillant très bon confort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Excellent !

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: L accueil, l endroit, le personnel et surtout le confort de la chambre et spécialement de la literie
Cons: Pas grand chose
Location: La médina et les boîtes aux alentours
Excellent accueil Idéalement placé Personnel très agréable et souriant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bastia

tout pour passer un excellent séjour

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: son ambiance et son cadre ainsi que sa situation
Cons: le service des chambres du soir pas toujours régulier (passage 2 fois sur 10 nuits)
Location: quartier de l'hivernage, proche de la place djema f'na et du quartier moderne de guéliz
10 jours passés dans un cadre magnifique, très bien situé à 15mn des souks Équipements au top, personnel au top Restaurant orangeraie cuisine savoureuse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel très bien placé

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Très très bon séjour personnel très dévoué hotel très bien situé Spa très agréable