Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by aissam from Troyes

Hôtel pour fêtard

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
G envie d'y retourner
2 out of 5
by Asif from Oslo

Party hotell

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra første inntrykk. Veldig bra service. Men luktet innestengt på rommet. Det var mye støv på rommet. Skal du feste så er det disco vegg i vegg. Jeg skal ikke bo der igjen
5 out of 5
by Stine from Denmark

Ushuai, byens bedste hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Havde nogle fantastiske dage på hotellet. Vi havde boet på hotellet tidligere og bookede det igen. Særligt stemningen og skybar på taget var fantastisk. Dejlig stemning, skønne omgivelser og lounge. Gode vandpiber og lækre drinks. Poolen er ligeledes skøn. På hotellet finder man også en fantastisk restaurant Le Strass, med skøn mad og flot show.
2 out of 5
by Nabilla A.

slecht

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Slecht niet hygiënisch en geen wifi op de kamer al om slecht
5 out of 5
by Waqar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sébastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Fab Hotel.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe more transportation to the square regularly
Location: A fantastic shopping mal near by,
A group of us lads went to stay here and from start to finish the customer service was excellent. The reception member of staff Mr Hassan was really friendly and always addressed our needs. All staff were very friendly, the roof top swimming pool area was excellent, so relaxing, music playing, plenty of sunshine. Great experience. Matyen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

No es Hotel, es un Club

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Si buscar diversion, la tienes...
Cons: Sonoridad. Nada de Buffet libre, ya que se indica buffet libre i te preparan 4 cosas y nada más, incluso si pides un expresso te cobran
Si vas a pasar unos días sin necesidad de descanso, hotel ideal. No recomendable para familia con hijos, gente mayor.