Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Location: On the Westbank so nothing to do nearby except the bayou. No good restaurants, gotta cross the bridge for anything good.
Good fairly cheap place, but be warned, nothing is on the Westbank. You've got to cross over the river to really do anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwestern

Not up to standard

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: There are friendly staff.
Cons: Update and fix broken things in the room.
Location: nothing
the room needs updating and the bathroom needs to be fix as the drain does not work. Told the front desk, but nothing was done. There is an odor to the room and I suspect it wasn't clean properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwestern state

Hotel plus cruise

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and spacious room
Cons: Offer a little more variety to the breakfast.
The staff is very friendly. The room is very spacious and quiet.The location is great as we could easily get a taxi to the cruise port. the fare is about $25 takes about 10 mins. We parked our car at the hotel while cruising and it was very safe there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A cheaper and comfortable place.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Staff is helpful. Room is big and comfy. Near to downtown. Wi fi connection is good. A cheaper place to stay compare to the room in downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine from Elgin Il

Great time

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here and will stay here again next time we are there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

it was ok

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
the stay was ok, but the rooms had a HORRIBLE smell! the pictures online, were not the same as what we walked into. I would use this place for a weekend trip, but no longer than 2 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenny G

Family Trip

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel location was very good in comparison to the family we were there to see. Thank you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Hotel was ok but, there was an oder like mildew through out the halls.