Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

excellent WiFi connection perfect For business

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Clean and well maintained, amazing breakfast and super fast WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Staff was nice and room was awsome.I loved my stay.I was there during hurricane Have and there was more than just me there for that reason and all the staff were acomadating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I had a very pleasant and enjoyable experience while staying here. Everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and clean

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Check in was smooth, staff very helpful, clean location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn of Marrero. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we continue to offer that “perfect 5” experience for our guests in the future. We hope to see you again soon! Truly Yours, Risë Spinelli General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LC

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not that clean. Got bug bites on my arms, legs and back from sleeping on the bed. Night staff was not that friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I have stayed here before and our experience has been a good one.. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast.. overall very good experience.. We'll be back..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Old, out dated, and poorly maintained. There was always a large loud crowd hanging out infrint of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Yoshico

Needs some work

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
My bed sunk in the middle. The white comforter had alot of stains on it. The carpet in the hallway and the room was stained. The breakfast could be better.