Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and clean

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Check in was smooth, staff very helpful, clean location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I have stayed here before and our experience has been a good one.. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast.. overall very good experience.. We'll be back..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Old, out dated, and poorly maintained. There was always a large loud crowd hanging out infrint of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW

Not the Best

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Room was not clean, carpet was old and dingy. Place needs a renovation badly. Crossaints at breakfast had Mold on them
4 out of 5
by Keianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a very nice hotel.

Posted May 14, 2017
Clean and nice hotel. The staff is friendly. I think they should improve the quality of the breakfast mainly the eggs. Not very tasty. And also they should have fresh croissant rather than the cold ones they are serving. Beside that it is great hotel. I will not mind staying there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

It was a very good hotel for my needs.

Posted May 10, 2017
My experience was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. I was visiting family and was just at the hotel for sleeping but it suited my needs. I would definitely book a room there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange Experience

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The check in process was SO slow. There was only one person at the counter and we had to wait in line for about 45 min. The hotel is a little run down but the room was clean. The beds and pillows were very uncomfortable. There was a lot of noise, it seemed like the walls were very thin. The area where the hotel is located was a little strange. It seemed like the area was not too good. The view from our room was someone's backyard. The houses in the neighborhood all had motorized metal shutters over their windows, like businesses do. I had never seen anything like that before.
1 out of 5
by Pam

Not happy

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
I booked with hotels.com when I got there they told me they had no reservation. Not what you want to hear.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Clean, friendly, great

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, big rooms