Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cartersville, Ga

Nice location.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: I like the easy access and the rates.
Cons: Could use a remodel.
I enjoyed my stay. This is my forth time staying here and its clean and a good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The staff was wonderful felt safe will use again when I come back to visit food was good thanks to the staff for being so kind
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I needed a comfortable room for one night due to business needs and Comfort Inn filled the bill. Thanks
4 out of 5
by Bianca D. from New Orleans, Louisiana

My experience at the Compfort Inn.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at this location was wonderful, it was near most of my family members and near some great restaurants.The staff was very friendly. Ms.Baker is a fabulous chef and she was very kind. Angela and Ms.Davis were very nice as well. I am definitely returning and would highly recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by margaret from great yarmouth, England.

home from home

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
lovely hotel and service, friendly people, shame about the pool on first day but the rest of our stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westlake, LA

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Orbitz
All the staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean, smelled good. The breakfast was so good. I don't know what the name of the waffle mix is, but the cooked waffles melt in your mouth. Really enjoyed our stay. I will make sure whenever we travel again that we stay at a Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
by delia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denis

Beneficio

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bom custo beneficio
5 out of 5
by Cherrie from Natchitoches

Comfortable & Affordable

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay..
Comment from Hotel Management
by Trase, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our online review. I am so glad you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
by Lynne from New Haven

Friendly and Homey!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Cold water with lemons and warm from the oven chocolate chip cookies every day at 6:00! Very good breakfast !
Comment from Hotel Management
by Trase, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your feedback with our online community. The refresh lemon water and hot baked cookies have become a staple of our hotel and our guest love them! We have also added many healthy items to our full hot breakfast! We hope to have you back on your next NOLA trip. Truly Yours, Trase Ammons General Manager