Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and professional staff

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice hotel with wonderful reef, clean rooms, very nice view
4 out of 5
by Eila

Second time in Sol Y Mar Abu Dabbab

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels
We had a second holiday in this hotel, last time was 6 weeks earlier. This time the weather was not very good, it was windy and cloudy, so our plans about snorkeling again didn't come true. This was my 20th visit to Egypt, and first time it was cloudy and even rainy... There was enough food (all inclusive), but it was a bit cold, too. Anyway, a nice hotel and peaceful place, large garden and pool area, and excellent sandy beach.
2 out of 5
by Mamdouh Fawzy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels
The Hotel is Good, Animation team are amaizing, they are performing daily a very funny cabaret show, All inclusive till 11:00 PM, I paid for a sea veiw room and the room I had was far away from the sea,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels
Stort opersonligt. All-inclusive med mat som kunde vara bättre. I övrigt precis det man förväntar sig av en stor resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from como

ottimo hotel su una bellissima spiaggia

Posted Jan 2, 2011
struttura efficiente e pulitissima, cortesia del personale, animazione curata dalla welltour, simpatica e non eccessiva ( Camilla addetta al fitness era fantastica). cibo ottimo e vario grazie anche al bravo cuoco italiano Luca, abbiamo avuto la wifi senza costi aggiuntivi,gratuita solo con expidia, con gli altri operatori era a pagamento, così anche l' all inclusive per noi comprendeva anche le bevande alcoliche, mentre con gli altri operatori gratuiti solo i soft drink. struttura consigliabile agli amanti della vacanza solo mare, perchè fuori è veramente solo deserto! clima ottimo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockholm

marsa alam sol y mar

Posted Dec 25, 2010 on Hotels
bra hotell med trevligt staff. all inklude stämmer verkligen att man behöver inte spendera någonting annat. Ända nackdelar är taxi ripe off från flygplats och från hotel men det finns alternativ att hitta på internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Ottima struttura per famigia con bambini piccoli

Posted Jul 3, 2009
Posizione ottima per chi ha bambini. Camere pulite e ben tenute. Livello di servizio buono. Livello della ristorazione nella media delle strutture in Mar Rosso: molta varietà, qualità delle materie prime non sempre buona, ma accettabile.