Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Perigueux

Quiet hotel in backblocks

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: Communal area
Location: Everything is a drive away, golf, warehouse shopping, restaurants
Fast hotel is like an F1 hotel but in an extremely quiet location away from all amenities. It is in a light industrial area, mail sorting centre, warehouse shopping, dairy distribution, etc. The rooms are clean and neat but with no facilities e.g. No tea/coffee making, just a simple bed and small shower room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Basic

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: Needs air conditioning
Location: On a trading estate with nothing around it.
It was a bed and bathroom and a one night stay on passing through would be O K
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by Sébastien Alvarez, Hotel Management
Dear sir, Your opinion recognizes the work of our team and contribute to our motivation.
2 out of 5
by MITCH from Bristol

Next to a dogs home - really noisy

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located about 600 meters from a dogs home. Dogs just bark all night and all morning. Must be all of 200 dogs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Sebastien Alvarez, Hotel Management
We apologize for the noise from dogs barking in the SPA .
4 out of 5
by bogart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, inexpensive place to spend the night

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Overall it was a nice hotel for 2 stars, with perfectly clean rooms and friendly staff. The room was a little cramped, not much maneuvering room around the twin beds or in the ensuite, but it was quite cheap and served our purposes nicely. Possibly worth knowing is that the wifi si free but only allows the connection of one device at a time. Breakfast was continental-style, quite varied and 6 euros per person.
4 out of 5
by steery from somerset

prety good

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
apart from the fact that booking in was not as stated on the site (check before you get there would be good advice as reception is not always open and you could be hanging around for 4 hours) otherwise was a good hotel Chinese buffet close by was good as well the hotel is in a trading estate but was on the edge so didn't effect our stay at all just a shame that's what you see as you approach all said I would stay again
4 out of 5
by Ron from U.S.A.

good for a quick stay

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
Price is right for a quick overnight. A bit of a drive to the old town but not bad, 20 minutes. Room was small but very clean and parking easy.
4 out of 5
by TJ Holcz

not quite appropriate for leisure trips;

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels
It was a place to stay; however if you are an international traveller, with larger luggage, the rooms are simply too small; we could hardly move about, the bathroom was miniscule and the shower badly conceived;on the plus side the staff was more than helpful, it was great to have access to a computer terminal, finally real soap instead of body gel; and there was reasonable public transport within walking distance; good value, but more appropriate for single travelers on business trips and/or conferences
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fast Hotel Perigueux France

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels
Fast Hotel was clean and comfortable. The room was not large, but clean and comfortable. The shower room was not large, but was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Breakfast was good, again a typical French breakfast,but plenty to eat and drink. Easy to find, not too noisy at night and easy access to centre of Perigueux by car. I would reccommend this hotel. Seems it has been upgraded.
4 out of 5
by JEAN MICHEL

MOYEN

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
ACOUSTIQUE A REVOIR ENTRE CHAMBRES
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Sebastien Alvarez, Hotel Management
Cher monsieur, Nous tenons à vous remercier de votre commentaire suite à votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Nous y sommes très sensibles car c’est votre satisfaction qui nous encourage, au quotidien, à continuer nos efforts et à toujours vouloir le meilleur pour notre clientèle. Nous serons très heureux de vous revoir prochainement. A bientôt Le Gérant