Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Chris from Maroochydore Qld Australia

Apart from these few problems it was a good apartm

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
It's located in high rise type neighbourhood ,found it easily on the GPS ,not a great area,but a good apartment, shower was very small in our room, the rest of the apartment was good,baby sized TV, had trouble locating the manager , nothing much in English , not able to work out which apartment was the manager,, I told them of this problem,when I checked in, was basically told I had not paid enough, with hotel.com reservation,the wifi was not good in our room, we had to sit in the dark stairwell for the wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

Genial para conocer la zona

Posted Apr 8, 2018
El personal muy atento. Nos dio una mejor acomodación. Es un lugar ideal como base de operaciones para conocer el oeste siciliano. Piso muy grande
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by residencelesaline, Hotel Management
Grazie tante per il vostro giudizio.
5 out of 5
by Dagmar

Empehlenswertes Appartment!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Sehr gut eingerichtetes Appartment mit allem was erforderlich ist.
5 out of 5
by alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ROMA

POSIZIONE STRATEGICA E TRANQUILLA PER IL MARE

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: PULIZIA , COLAZIONE,TRANQUILLITA' DELLA ZONA.
Location: POSIZIONE STRATEGICA PER IL MARE 150 MT CON UN OTTIMO LIDO, 10 MIN. DAL CENTRO,
LA STRUTTURA E' BEN TENUTA LA VISTA E' OTTIMA , LA CORTESIA DI PIU'!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Fabio, Hotel Management
Grazie Marco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

bellissimo residence

Posted Aug 5, 2017
abbiamo soggiornato in questo residence dal 27 luglio al 3 agosto. l'appartamento è nuovo e molto spazioso. Ogni mattina ci veniva consegnata un'abbondante colazione. Il centro è facilmente raggiungibile a piedi in 10 minuti. Personle gentilissimo: il Sig. Fabio ci ha fornito ogni tipo di indicazione utile per il nostro soggiorno. Vicino al residence soltanto spiaggia di scogli. E' consigliabile affittare uno scooter oppure una macchina per raggiungere lidi sabbiosi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by residencelesaline, Hotel Management
Grazie ancora per averci preferito.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wunderbar gelegenes Apartmenthaus mit Meerblick

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Marsala und die Umgebung haben uns beeindruckt. Westsizilien ist historisch und kulturell gesehen sehr spannend. Dazu die abwechslungsreiche Natur: Wo hat man Berge, Meer und Ebene so nah beieinander? Uns war allerdings nicht klar, dass wir ein Appartement fast ohne Service gebucht haben. Das Frühstück war nicht immer vollständig und wurde häufiger später als verabredet gebracht. Außer einem struppigen Besen waren keine Mittel zum Reinigen vorhanden. Nur einmal gab es Handtücher. Wir haben nie jemanden in der Rezeption gesehen, den man hätte fragen können. Es war keine Kontaktmöglichkeit gegeben worden. Empfangen worden sind wir von einer Bewohnerin des Hauses, die wir in unserer Nicht-Wissen-Was-Tun-Situation angeklingelt hatten. Das W-Lan hat sehr unzuverlässig oder gar nicht gearbeitet. Das Appartement ist riesengroß, aber leider nicht beheizbar, und das bei diesen Temperaturen. Uns ist es schwer gefallen von Marsala wegzufahen, aber ein wenig Service hätten wir uns bei einer Hotelbuchung gewünscht.
5 out of 5
by jean-jacques

bien placer propre personnel tres acceuillant

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
sejour positif .appartement situe dans un secteur résidentiel au bord de mer. Quartier calme.Personnel disponible a toutes écoutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017
Grazie ancora per la preferenza. Siamo felici che il vostro soggiorno sia stato confortevole.
5 out of 5
by Moreno from Firenze

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
Ospitalità e cortesia eccellenti posizione vicina al mare e vicino al centro di Marsala appartamento ottimo luminoso e pulito arredamento buono Da consigliare