Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ATTENTION DOUCHE DANGEREUSE !!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 jours UNE CHUTE TRÈS GRAVE DANS LA DOUCHE ULTRA-GLISSANTE : IMPORTANTE CONTUSION !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RICARDO from Brasília-DF

Marseille

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Recepcionistas atenciosos, ótima localização no bairro.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andre from Montanay

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Tout d'abord les chambres réservées étaient des chambres fumeurs, alors même que nous avions déjà modifier les réservations pour ce sujet. Ensuite, enchainement de contrariété: - Changement de chambre mais là encore fumeurs(mégot sur l'appui de fenêtre... - un seul drap de bains pour un couple.... - un seul produit pour la douche( pour 2personnes, deux douche....) -Moquette sale -Robinet du lavabo branlant,impossible de l'ouvrir sans les 2 mains... Enfin, pas de fruit préssé au petit déjeuner, Conclusion: inadmissible pour un 3 etoiles: à déconseiller
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Asa from Sidcup

Ok but wouldn't stay as far out of town again

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel clean, good staff, remote location, pool small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from avignon

Hôtel calme

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Le petit déjeuner, beaucoup de choix mais un peu onéreux (13 € par personne)
Cons: Si on pouvait agrandir la salle de bains ..... mais c'est impossible !!!
Location: Quartier résidentiel mais pourvu d'un grand centre commercial à proximité, proche des avenues menant au centre ville et à la plage.
Bon accueil, garage ce' qui est pratique. Nous avons trouvé la chambre un peu petite ainsi que le coin toilettes et douche. Pour un 3 étoiles, c'est limite !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nicolas from nice

Décu

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel pratique pour dormir, sans plus. Chambre non fumeur demandée, évidemment, on était dans une chambre avec cendrier et odeur de tabac froid. Et impossible d'en changer malgré que l'hôtel était loins d'etre plein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

NIce hotel with pool

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious with a view, the was an excellent lab top safe in the room, air-con, nice bathroom and excellent shower with toiletries.
Cons: We didn't have a car so the walk to the beach took about 20/ 25 minutes.... not a complaint, of course I knew this.
Location: Taxis into Marseilles are expensive. I'm sure buses run, but as my stay was just 4 days and it was hot August I didn't find out more information.
Arrived early, the room wasn't ready so we went to the pool. Staff were very nice and accommodating. Luggage in a locked room just in front of the reception. The room was available before intended time. Kids should be to be attended at the pool as it's deep, I think a child has to be about 5 years old to touch the shelf at the shallowest end. Across the road there is shopping centre with coffee/ food shops, etc. Wifi in the room is free, not the fastest in the world, but there's TV with lots of channels including English, Italian and Spanish. It's a really nice modern hotel that I would recommend highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

à rénover

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel plutôt bien située mais il merite un bon rafraîchissement l odeur quand on rentre dans la chambre est insupportable. La chambre est vendu 150€ sur place c est clairement de l abus. Piscine minuscule a partager avec l hotel ibis coller.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caroline from Region parisienne

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel annonce quartier du prado L hotel n a pas du tout au prado Les bus pour prado jusqu a 20h apres plus de service Piscine baignoire partagee avec l hotel ibis