Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer und Lage ok.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Abrechnung. Musste den Rechnungsbetrags 2x zahlen und renne jetzt meinem Geld hinterher!
Location: Alter hafen
Für Anreise mit dem Pkw ungeeignet. Lage ist ansonsten sehr zentral. Beschwerde wegen Bezahlung. Melde mich hierzu separt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a little rundown,very noisy city centre location

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: impressive building from the outside .
Cons: needs to be brightened up and made handicap accessible
easy access to bank,shopping,restaurants etc.we found the room hot and airless and could have used a ceiling fan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Echter Geheimtipp

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Die Liebe zum Detail in jeder Facette.
Cons: Es gibt keinerlei Parkmöglichkeiten. Für Autofahrer sicherlich ein Problem.
Location: Zwei Gehminuten vom Hafen entfernt. Direkt in einer Fußgängerzone mit unzähligen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurant.
Wir hatten in einem Artikel der GEO von dem Hotel gelesen, in dem es sehr gute Bewertungen erhielt und der Tipp war goldrichtig. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral nur zwei Gehminuten vom Hafen entfernt und ist eine echte Perle. Hier hat sich jemand sehr viel Mühe mit der Inneneinrichtung gegeben. Das Treppenhaus, die Rezeption und auch das Zimmer sind mit sehr viele Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es gibt einen kleinen Fahrstuhl für die höheren Stockwerke. Wir hatten zwar kein Zimmer mit Blick auf den Hafen, aber das Flair von Marseille hat man auch durch das Zimmer nach Norden mitbekommen. Es ist natürlich relativ laut, aber man ist eben auch mitten in der Stadt. Unser Zimmer hatte auch eine Klimaanlage. Das Frühstück haben wir nicht probiert. Wer etwas besonderes sucht, wird hier glücklich werden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good location. But....

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The location. Oh and the pink facade! :-)
Cons: It's an old building. It is what it is. The small elevator is a bit scary, but like I said it's an old building. It's......charming.
Location: From the hotel, I walked to both the Notre Dame Basilica and to the Train station to get to Paris. Great location!
Good location. Cute room, but I was facing the front of hotel onto the small plaza. There was a party, complete with bar, d.j. and a couple of hundred people. It was loud until about midnight when it ended. Personally I didn't mind so much as I like a good party now and then, and the d.j. did a fine job! I don't know if this is a regular occurrence there every Saturday night, but something to ask about if you don't like loud music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mannheim

Hübsches Hotel in Zentrum

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Freundlichen Empfang Tolle Service habe mich dort sehr vollgefuhlt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gemütlich und komfortabel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, Zimmer etwas klein, zentrale Lage und doch ruhig (nach hinten raus) sehr sehr angenehme geschmackvolle Einrichtung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The hotel was very pleasant and well situated for sightseeing. The room was clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

古いホテル

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: スタッフは、親切でした。
Cons: アンティークなのはよいが、カギの開け閉めがスムーズにできるように直すか、今どきのオートロックにしたほうがよい。
Location: ロケーションは、港に近くてよい。ショッピングにも便利。
ホテルの写真のような素敵なお部屋じゃなかった。写真のは、高いお部屋だったみたいで、思った感じと違った。ホテルが、古いので、初め鍵が開けれなくて、イライラしたのでスタッフの方に開けてもらった。開けてもらってしばらくしてくつろいでいたら、なぜか掃除係?の人がカギで部屋を開けた。ありえない。驚いた。部屋は、アンティーク調ですが綺麗とは、言えない。折角、バスタブがついていたのに、栓がなくて部屋を代えてもらったが、はっきり言って面倒。今までのお客さんは、何も言わなかったのだろうか?変えてもらった部屋は、テラスがついていたが、これも鍵が開かなくて開けてもらった。折角開けてもらったのに蚊が入ってきてしまったので、2泊とも蚊に刺されて最悪。決して安くはない、ホテルなのに、冷蔵庫も電気ポットもなかった。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Peut trouver mieux

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel situé près de la canebiere mais très décevant pour le reste. Attention aux moustiques...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roxane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels