Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jean-louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean- francois from Provence

Hôtel à recommander

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable à La Ciotat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

excellent hotel

Posted May 8, 2015
Cons: ras
Location: quelques restaurants à proximité, celui où nous sommes allés était correct.
très bien situé, proche de la gare. chambre assez spacieuse et lit très confortable. wc et sdb séparés. sdb très agréable. petit déj copieux et varié. très bien pour se préparer à une randonnée dans la sainte baume.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Well, with 66 euros special price you can't ask much, can you? That is the maximum amount of money what you should pay for visiting in this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A BIT BASIC

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Market outside hotel
Cons: A complete makeover of all rooms. Fit quieter doors. Wash down the balcony in pigeons are roosting above it.
Location: Next to the market in Aubagne. Cinema nearby. Various cafes. Only one quality restaurant nearby - Florantine.
More 2 star than 3. Breakfast disappointing, rooftop restaurant not open. Odd kettle arrangement in room. Separate toilet inconvenient. Bird mess on balcony not cleaned away. Very noisy - room doors slam shut like jail cells. Inebriated clientele shouting in corridor in early hours. 100 Euros per night - overpriced and there was nothing Superior about our Superior room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lionel from toulouse

bien situé

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
bien situé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jocelyne from la

une excellente adresse

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
très bonne adresse. nous étions là pour 2 nuits, et nous avons apprécié, l'accueil, le sourire du personnel qui est à votre écoute. tout est fait avec la bonne humeur, et j'insiste sur la gentillesse et le sourire de tout le personnel rencontré. dommage que la ville , ne nous ait pas convaincu, mais il y a de très belles choses à voir à proximité et c'est un très bon point de chute