Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view, modern hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, secluded. Good parking right on property after driving down a skinny access road.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bradford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ilya from San Francisco, CA

Tranquil boutique retreat

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with 5 minute walk to lovely private beaches and 20 minute walk to old town. Superb customer service from friendly hotel staff. Tranquil and quiet.
4 out of 5
by James from MI

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is on a spectacular piece of property. Would have given it the highest rating, but we dined in the dining room and ordered a bottle of wine from room service first. Shame on us for not asking pricing; had just left Monaco where prices for Rosé Provence's we $40; le petit nice charged us $120. Dinner for 2 with wine was $520 euro; outstanding but we flat out go HIT OVER THE HEAD...WAY, WAY, WAY TOO EXPENSIVE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastern US

Beautiful historic hotel with amazing view

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The location - we liked being a short walk away from the port but a little quieter. We walked to the busy tourist area easily and it is a pretty walk
Location: The sea, the port, museums and NotreDame
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mariana from Las Vegas

Amazing views, value and five star service!

Posted Oct 17, 2013
This place is a true gem! The attention to detail and incredible staff made our stay BEYOND expectation! The views are incredible, rooms are spacious and mix old and new design beautifully. The staff knew us by name, and made sure we felt at home! Can't say enough about this place! We barely explored Marseille because we were so in love with the place!
4 out of 5
by Costa & Julie Sevastopoulos from Palo Alto, California

Nice Hotel, Superb Restaurant

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because of its location by the sea and the reputation of its restaurant. Our suite-like room was very comfortable, super clean and quiet. The bathroom, though roomy, was awkwardly designed and the AC had trouble keeping temperature at 21 degrees C. The Restaurant was however the highlight of our stay and deserves all the accolades it has received. The one celebratory meal we had there with friends was a great experience and the multi-course seafood menu was truly exquisite.