Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by P

Run-down apartment

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
The good thing with the place is the location. It's close to the train station and not very far to walk anywhere. The "hostel" is however in a very bad shape in a pretty creepy house on like the third floor It's basically someones apartment with some bunk-beds. Nothing is fresh, internet isn't free (3 euro), kitchen is very low standard, no atmosphere and no proper place to hang out, although the is a balcony. Far too expensive for what was offered
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wicklow, Ireland

London Connection - conveniently located hostel

Posted May 12, 2011 on Hotels
The hostel 'warden' was efficient and welcoming. Rooms fine but kitchen just a little basic with only one of the hotplates working. Location very convenient close to rail and bus station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedre enn gata, Men hadde blitt siste valg.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Var veldig billig og ingen andre hosteller var ledig. Hadde jeg valgt dette igjen, hadde det vært siste mulighet for å ikke sove på gaten. Var en tynn madrass i en køyseng som var veldig lavt for den som skulle ligge nederst. Jeg sjekker inn på hostell for å være sosial på turen, Dette var en leilighet du egentlig ikke hade lyst å henge i. Men vil du bare ha en madrass og tak over hodet til minst mulig penger eller alt annet er fult, så kan det det funke. Jeg så en annen som virket fornøyd med tilværelsen der.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from フランス

見つけにくい

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: 安い
Cons: ベルの修理
Location: 国鉄マルセイユ駅から徒歩10分弱
アパートのような建物の一室で見つけにくい。ベルが壊れてるから中から誰か出てくるまで建物内に入れない。
1 out of 5
by Bruno from Lyon

A éviter absolument

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Appartement transformé en dortoir où s'entassent les gens, rien à voir avec les photos présentées, et certainement pas auberge. Zéro pointé. Je le déconseille très vivement (et je ne suis pas quelqu'un d'exigeant, mais là ça dépasse tout).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HIRO from Japan

駅に近い便利なホテル。

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: 設備は決して良くないがスタッフが努力しているのが気に入りました。
スタッフが親切で快適でした。スーパー マーケットの場所を親切丁寧に教えてくれたり、カメラを首からぶら下げていたら「マルセイユは大変危険な街だからカメラを見えないようにしてください!」などアドバイスをしてくださいました。 これからも頑張ってください。 また利用したいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Et from Tokyo, Japan

一般のアパート(マンション)の一室です

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: 急遽延泊することに鳴りましたが、対応してくれました。 また、クレジットカードが使えました(Visa)。
Cons: 事前に到着時刻を知らせる必要があること、それからアパートの一室であることを特記していただきたいです。
Location: マルセイユの駅から10分弱歩いたところにあります。治安は悪くはないと思いますが、道路が凸凹している場合もあります。
オートロック付きのアパートの一室なので、事前に「何時に着く」と連絡しておかないと、入ることができません。連絡して、下まで迎えに来て貰ってください。 僕はよくわからずに行ってしまい、建物の前についてからスマホで「I'm in front of you now.」と伝えた所、すぐに降りてきてくれました。しかし常にオーナーがいるわけではないので、注意が必要です。 急遽延泊することに鳴りましたが、対応してくれました。 また、クレジットカードが使えました(Visa)。
2 out of 5
by Deen from Paris

Bof

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels
Pas vu avant la réservation , mais j'aurais du le deviner .. Ce sont des dortoirs ... Certes propre et pas cher .. Très bien pour un étudiant .
3 out of 5
by Julien from Montpellier

Correct pour ce prix

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
A éviter l'été car la chaleur est insupportable.