Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff fail to tell you that breakfast not inc

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Was an ok hotel. There was broken glass on the floor in our room. The staff also failed to tell us thst breakfast is not complimentary like at the Pullman in Paris. Upon check out we paid 85 euro for poorly cooked eggs and fruit. Very disappointing!
4 out of 5
by Laurent from ISTRES

Un nuit tranquille

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
C'est un Pullman à deux pas de l'aéroport. A 23h30 le bar est fermé. Le personnel est très sympa. Le petit déjeuner est très bien.
4 out of 5
by Luc from Marseille

Bonne table

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel pour une nuit d'escale à l'aéroport marseillais.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Jean Marc, Hotel Management
Cher Luc de Marseille, Nous vous remercions pour le temps que vous nous avez consacré à la suite de votre séjour au Pullman Marseille Provence Aéroport. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos résultats. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de recevoir nos salutations les plus sincères et chaleureuses
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Airport hotel in marseille

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very good service, friendly staf with good English skills. Good looking lobby, lounge bar and outdoor area. Very comfy beds. Nice shower gel. Small but clean and nice gym with sauna. Hotel is next to a natural lake where one can go for a run when it's not muddy outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Jean Marc, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Marseille Provence Aeroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours
3 out of 5
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paradise

Great for business trip to the area

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Worked for me on all levels as a base location for having to visit several customers in the Marseilles area
Cons: Nothing from the hotel but it is not obvious on sat nav/apple maps/google maps and the local airport roadwaorks can make it difficult to get to!
Location: N/A
Conveniently close to major routes and airport with good parking, Comfortable hotel, good free wifi great restaurant, and reasonable prices. Whats not to like - good spa as well but I didn't have time!
4 out of 5
by Sofiane from Toulouse

Hotel très bien mais restaurant à éviter.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
L'accueil est toujours impeccable et très professionnel. Les chambre son spacieuses et très conformable. Le seul reproche que je pourrais faire est au niveau de la restauration qui propose des plats à des tarifs qui me paraissent très élevé. Un simple buffet de dessert est à 12€. On arrive facilement à un menu à plus de 50€ par personne avec rien d’exceptionnel dans l’assiette. Il faudrait mieux sortir et prendre un diner à Courtepaille juste à la sortie de l’hôtel.
3 out of 5
by Gil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cosette

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful and helpful staff. Excellent food!
4 out of 5
by maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels