Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel correct si vous êtes de passage

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Bien situé
Cons: Propreté
L'hôtel est bien situé mais ce ne sont pas toutes les chambres qui son rénovées et malheureusement la propreté n'est pas leur fort, nous avons retrouvé des papiers sur le tapis de la chambre et avons vu des toiles d'araignées au restaurant. De plus des rénovations sont à prévoir car la toiture de la partie restaurant est désuète Par contre le personnel est prévenant et le restaurant permet de se restaurer et la nourriture est très convenable. Bref, peu être bien si vous êtes en transit et avez une chambre rénovée.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very pleasant and relaxing place to stay...Comfy bed and lovely staff... We enjoyed the pool and gym as well... Freshly baked croissants for breakfast absolutely delish!!!❤️
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff fail to tell you that breakfast not inc

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Was an ok hotel. There was broken glass on the floor in our room. The staff also failed to tell us thst breakfast is not complimentary like at the Pullman in Paris. Upon check out we paid 85 euro for poorly cooked eggs and fruit. Very disappointing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by hassna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laurent from ISTRES

Un nuit tranquille

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
C'est un Pullman à deux pas de l'aéroport. A 23h30 le bar est fermé. Le personnel est très sympa. Le petit déjeuner est très bien.
4 out of 5
by Luc from Marseille

Bonne table

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel pour une nuit d'escale à l'aéroport marseillais.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Jean Marc, Hotel Management
Cher Luc de Marseille, Nous vous remercions pour le temps que vous nous avez consacré à la suite de votre séjour au Pullman Marseille Provence Aéroport. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos résultats. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de recevoir nos salutations les plus sincères et chaleureuses
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Airport hotel in marseille

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very good service, friendly staf with good English skills. Good looking lobby, lounge bar and outdoor area. Very comfy beds. Nice shower gel. Small but clean and nice gym with sauna. Hotel is next to a natural lake where one can go for a run when it's not muddy outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Jean Marc, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Marseille Provence Aeroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours
3 out of 5
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paradise

Great for business trip to the area

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Worked for me on all levels as a base location for having to visit several customers in the Marseilles area
Cons: Nothing from the hotel but it is not obvious on sat nav/apple maps/google maps and the local airport roadwaorks can make it difficult to get to!
Location: N/A
Conveniently close to major routes and airport with good parking, Comfortable hotel, good free wifi great restaurant, and reasonable prices. Whats not to like - good spa as well but I didn't have time!