Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Good hotel for the rate

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Practically there's no hotel parking, which for someone taking a trip on a car was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Weekend

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was located in a neighbourhood off the main Prado area, anyone driving would needed to know it was a one way system. Arrived and was checked into 106 room which had a problem with the safe and the showers knob which was so hard to turn.... then was given 115 room which was on the main road and unfortunately had some very inconsiderate guests that was shouting and talking loudly above our room in the night. The toilet door did not close properly in this room. but overall was nice and comfortable. The downside of it is that they will not do housekeeping unless more than 4 days so you will need to keep on requesting towels. Other so, the Front of house service was good and friendly. If you wanted to stay few nights... This is recommended for good budget just not room 106.
5 out of 5
by John from Manchester

Can Recommend This Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quite a small hotel just off the Av Du Prado, and about a 40 min walk to the port. Clean comfortable hotel. Basic amenities. No bar though which some might find a problem. Some good restaurants in the vicinity. Rooms are suites, and have a small but fully equipped kitchen. Bedroom was quiet and very comfortable. Staff were helpful. Would definitely consider staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted May 27, 2016
Beautiful hotel, good location, clean room. Wi-fi kept on cutting off, so had to log in with the password every time I enetered the room, which was a bit annoying. I had my window open at night, and the road was quite noisy. But would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Robert from Germany

CAUTION...Fiance burned hand pretty bad.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel, large rooms, nice bathroom, small kitchenette; however, they installed the wrong lightbulbs inside their lamps by the bed (supposed to be LED but weren't) and that made the metal of the lamp turn boiling hot (literally put drops of water on it and it boiled away) and my fiance touched it and burned her hand pretty bad. Thank god for the receptionist who had gauze and burn gel. I caution every visitor to watch out for the lamps by the bed. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
The only problem that they clean the room only one time per week although most of the hotels are cleaning the rooms daily
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice well put together place!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
It's a small hotel but don't let the size fool you. It's a friendly, clean and well organized. It made my stay in Marseille that much more enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Cheap, but think twice before you go!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
First of all, hotel staff was helpfull and friendly, can't blame them about building issues...and building has got issues for sure! First of all, smell in the corridors, strong and hard to live with. Second and main thing, our room aircon were leaking through the sealing quite seriously on the carpet, called staff, they said it's ok, it's not dangerous. So it's not bad cheap hotel if you're lucky enough to have room without issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fare hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
fare hotel for a fare budget