Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Confort literie très moyenne et très mauvaise insonorisation entre les chambres et sur la rue... Sinon chambre propre et bon hôtel pour y passer une nuit mais pas plus car trop bruyant Par contre personnel à l accueil très agréable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by maella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra och praktiskt

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet är ocharmigt men har hyfsat bra standard trots bara tre stjärnor. Åtminstone var det mycket bättre än ett annat tre-stjärningt hotell i samma stad som jag också bott på. Skön säng och okej wi-fi. Frukosten (färskt bröd, frukt, yoghurt, ostar, kallskuret, flingor och mjölk) kostade 8 euro i tillägg, vilket är helt okej jämförelsevis. Hotellet ligger tvärs över gatan från tåg- och metrostationen, vilket är praktiskt. Det går också att promenera till centrum.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Not worth the price

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Safe didn't work, Room has plastic cups for kettle, Kettle leaked water from the bottom onto the electrical element, Hotel advertises an elevator, but you need to carry your bags up a flight of stairs first as it doesn't go all the way to the bottom. Also, the area is bad at night and dirty during the day Very close to the train station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
A pocos metros terminal de tren y de micros. Muy comodo
4 out of 5
by jfg from Albon 26

hôtel Terminus

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Impression mitigée. Tout est très bien, l'accueil, le service, la chambre manifestement rénovée depuis peu, le petit déjeuner... si ce n'est le prix exorbitant. Profitant de la présence d'un match de l'euro 2016, le prix de la chambre a été multiplié par plus de 3. Étant obligé de prendre cette chambre pour cause de gréve Sncf la pilule a été dure à passer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrendous Wifi!!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very well situated across from the train station and within walking distance of the old port. The room was clean and tidy, however; I stayed in "premium room" it did not have a mini fridge and the pillows needed replacing. My biggest gripe with this hotel is the wifi, it's horrendous!! If you require wifi to do anything stear clear of this place! Overall and aside from the wifi the hotel was alright.
3 out of 5
by Fara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels