Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynchburg, VA

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 17, 2017
A convenient stay right next to the airport, like RIGHT next door, practically walking distance. If you stay here it's worth a 10 minute drive into the old city of Vitrolles for dinner. Great way to end a trip before flying home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los ANgeles

Horrible Dirty Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Its proximity to the airport in Marseille
Cons: This hotel needs complete re-haul and new management and staff
Location: Get quickly to the airport to return home in Los Angeles
Myself and my family suffered staying one night in this hotel: non-working AC, extremely dirty room and carpeting. abundant insects in the room. Faulty plumbing with every minutes or so whistling noise amplifying from bathroom throughout the room. We failed to sleep all night. This is the worst experience I ever had staying in ANY hotel in my life. I travel about 100K miles a year. I was with my wife and kid in this trip. We had prepaid 230Euro! through Expedia for this hotel. I would not even give a minus five star to this hotel and they claim they are 4 star hotel. We complained repeatedly to the hotel staff (only overnight presence in this hotel front desk was a single person named "Halim") he was rude and uncooperative and told us they are sold out! I video taped the plumbing whistling sound going on all night and took pictures of the dirty room to document this horrible experiance Stay away from this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very convenient to airport.

Posted May 24, 2017
Lovely room, very good restaurant. Good places to walk outdoors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ariport

Posted May 11, 2017
Good hotel for transit stop. Too many questions to answer to bother any further
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins Colorado

Close to airport

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Simple transfer from train as well Modern decor, excellent cuisine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Dirty rooms

Posted Oct 29, 2016
We were 4 travelling together, 2 of us were bitten, carpet in rooms were dirty. The bar and restaurant was clean and recently renovated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is in need of a renovation. it is very tired. restaurant food was not good and there is very little selection with the lunch and dinner menus being the same
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough?

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Last night of a 3 week trip to France we stayed at the Pullman Marseille to help us make an early AM flight home. The grounds are very nice, and pretty accommodating for children, but the rooms themselves are quite dated. Overall we enjoyed the check in and front desk service. the food in the dining room was good, the service in the dining room was average at best and we struggled to get simple things like water, salt, and the bill due to the waiters exiting the room for extended periods of time. The room was (as i said previously) dated, comfortable enough, but with an odd smell that was a bit off-putting when we walked in the door. All in all it was comfortable enough and helped us make our flight with little trouble. Not sure that we'd choose it next time though vs the hotel next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Buffet Breakfast ever!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. Best Breakfast. Only issue was the wifi only lasted 24 hrs and then you had to use a different email address. Weird.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Been on business trip and near to the place I want to be so its convenient too, but needs to improve the condition to the value we pay